Tulalip Resort

Tulalip Resort

Tulalip Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10200 Quil Ceda Boulevard
Marysville, WA 98271

Hotel Guest Rating for Tulalip Resort in Marysville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Marysville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tulalip Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulalip Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tulalip Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Cedar Cafe is thw best kept secret at this hotel. The chef's cook to perfection! All around, our stay was lovely. We've already made our November reservation to stay again.
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Puyallup, WA
February 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The television in the room needs to have instructions for use! Too much....
Group Traveler
Ashley from Oak Harbor, WA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
I love the rooms and the food is amazing! We enjoying staying in a place we don't have to leave to have fun or find good food.
I don't care for the 10pm quite time for weekends. During the week I understand, but to get a warning at 10:18 about noise on a Saturday seemed ridiculous. Also felt like ---$ for a room we shouldn't have to wait in lines to get in places.
Couple
Christtina from Kennewick, WA
March 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved all everything about the room setting it was very comfortable and relaxing
The view from the 5th floor wasn't what i thought and was told it would be
Couple
Mark from Des Moines, WA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just a great place to visit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
July 31, 2015
very nice resort with good food options and entertainment. casino big.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was gorgeous, clean and spacious. Concierge was fabulous!
The only thing missing from the room was a fan in the bathroom and a fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was close to the outlet mall
There is not much for teens to do in the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for a couple but not as somewhere to take your family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hugh from Victoria, Canada
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location, right next to the outlet malls. The Valet service people were excellent as well as the front desk and restaurant staff. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Where I live in Canada Casinos are Non-Smoking. The Smell of smoke in the Casino was revolting , being a non-smoker I couldn't stay in there long. At dinner in the buffet, the food was great, the smell of smoke was not.

Its a great Hotel if you like to Gamble. Lots of Slot Machines. Lots of places to eat. Not too Kid Friendly though. The Non Smoking Guest Rooms were Nice.The Queen Rooms had a poor view. Very Smokey in the Casino, with Poor Ventilation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beds, bathroom, friendly staff and free valet parking.
The smoke, It felt like going back to the 50s when smoking was popular. Also, the elevator didn't ask for the room key, so anyone could go up and down.

Its a great property with better than cruiseship type of casino. Great location to shopping and comfortable rooms.

Reviews of Tulalip Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulalip Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.