Tucson Residence Inn

Tucson Residence Inn in Tucson

Tucson Residence Inn

Tucson Residence Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6477 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85710

Hotel Guest Rating for Tucson Residence Inn in Tucson

# 14 of 123 hotels in Tucson
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tucson Residence Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tucson Residence Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tucson Residence Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from San Antonio, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Litchfield Park, AZ
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacious room with full kitchen.
Fridge should be stocked with sodas, water, beer and snacks for purchase.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gilberto from Cd. Obregon, Mexico
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Cajeme, Mexico
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Environment and kind of people
The potatoes in breakfast

Good in average, pool, free parking, secure area,wifi.

Solo Traveler
Rokki from San Diego, CA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, hotel, rooms and yummy complimentary breakfast with many options to choose from weather cold cereals, fruits etc and hot sausage, eggs, potatoes,, hotcakes etc.

Being without a car, easy accessable by city bus from airport. Many restuarants and pubs in walking distance if your a city girl like me. Enjoyed using the free gym pass at Platinum Fitness up the road too.

Couple
Sandra from Mesa, AZ
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a lot of space in the room with a full size refrigerator, dining/living area. There was an area outside our room with a table and play area for the kids.
The pool area was small - esp. the space around it. It would not be comfortable to sit and read or visit around it.

I liked that it was a small hotel.

Business Traveler
Nigel from Rancho Dominguez, CA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff, the size of the room as well as the workout area was decent.
I checked in late at night. There was pee on my toilet seat. A skid mark in the bowl and you can tell the sheets were not. Hanged. There was quite a bit of hair on the pillow case as well as in the sheets. The carpet was not vacuumed.

at least they switched me to a new room. Not exactly what you want to see when checking into a room late at night.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Willoughby, OH
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel did offer everything it said it would offer. The pool looked nice.
I am biased because I didn't expect a cheap motel for a three star rated hotel. The staff when i arrived seemed confused and unconcerned. The first room they gave me was NOT CLEAN. The bed was not made and the previous occupants mess was all over.

The staff was not too concerned that the just sent me to sleep in a dirty room. They sent me and my bags to another room in the back of the complex where i slept uncomfortably. it was not an enjoyable experience.

Business Traveler
Joel from Meridian, ID
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Richland, WA
February 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Light dinner Sunday thru Thursday with complementary (lite) beer and wine. Breakfast that would get you past lunch. Good Wi-Fi. Room remodeled nicely with a full kitchen. Excellent for those working in town. Great staff.
Street noise in building #1. The other buildings should be more quiet.
Reviews of Tucson Residence Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tucson Residence Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg