Tucson Residence Inn

Tucson Residence Inn in Tucson

Tucson Residence Inn

Tucson Residence Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6477 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85710

Hotel Guest Rating for Tucson Residence Inn in Tucson

# 22 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tucson Residence Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tucson Residence Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tucson Residence Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Zelma from Greeley, CO
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was visiting grandchildren. Outdoor space was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the staff were great.
The pull out sofa bed was horribly uncomfortable. I wouldn't even count it as a bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location, easy to find
The bathroom was tiny! You had to get into the tub to shut the door. The full breakfast was one of the reasons we stayed here. Unfortunately, they stop serving and putting out fresh food 30-45 minutes before breakfast is supposed to be over. See Below:

Breakfast was supposed to last until 10:00. We were there are 09:25. There were no plates. No butter or jelly. The gravy bin was empty. There were only 3 biscuits. When I asked about these issues, I was told: 1. To use the margarine instead. 2. They would not be bringing out any more biscuits or gravy because they didn't want to "waste their money" 3. I received eye rolls when I asked for a plate. It wasn't just my family of 3 who were asking for more food. Over the course of the next 35 minutes (While breakfast was supposed to be served), no less than 25 more people showed up and asked for food. They were all turned away and we were all told we should show up earlier if we wanted food. I consider the price of the hotel to include the breakfast. I already PAID for this food and am a little more than annoyed at the attitude and lack of food on BOTH mornings. And NEVER tell your customers that getting them something they are requesting, such as the breakfast that is part of the hotel stay DURING breakfast hours, is a waste of their money. ...read more

Couple
Lawrence from San Antonio, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Litchfield Park, AZ
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacious room with full kitchen.
Fridge should be stocked with sodas, water, beer and snacks for purchase.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gilberto from Cd. Obregon, Mexico
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Cajeme, Mexico
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Environment and kind of people
The potatoes in breakfast

Good in average, pool, free parking, secure area,wifi.

Solo Traveler
Rokki from San Diego, CA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, hotel, rooms and yummy complimentary breakfast with many options to choose from weather cold cereals, fruits etc and hot sausage, eggs, potatoes,, hotcakes etc.

Being without a car, easy accessable by city bus from airport. Many restuarants and pubs in walking distance if your a city girl like me. Enjoyed using the free gym pass at Platinum Fitness up the road too.

Couple
Sandra from Mesa, AZ
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a lot of space in the room with a full size refrigerator, dining/living area. There was an area outside our room with a table and play area for the kids.
The pool area was small - esp. the space around it. It would not be comfortable to sit and read or visit around it.

I liked that it was a small hotel.

Business Traveler
Nigel from Rancho Dominguez, CA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff, the size of the room as well as the workout area was decent.
I checked in late at night. There was pee on my toilet seat. A skid mark in the bowl and you can tell the sheets were not. Hanged. There was quite a bit of hair on the pillow case as well as in the sheets. The carpet was not vacuumed.

at least they switched me to a new room. Not exactly what you want to see when checking into a room late at night.

Reviews of Tucson Residence Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tucson Residence Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg