Sonesta Es Suites Tucson

Sonesta Es Suites Tucson

Sonesta Es Suites Tucson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6477 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85710

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Tucson in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Taylor from Tucson, AZ
March 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
The full kitchen
Tiny bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Anaheim, CA
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Customer Service was inviting and friendly
The renovations on the property were started at 7am when we had checked in at almost12am so to hear pounding and smelling paint was a negative. Also pool had multiple hoses running from all directions to fill, and the couch bed had no sheets only blanket.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
February 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Albuquerque, NM
February 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room size.
No hot water in the bathroom sink in the morning.
Couple
Kim from Spruce Grove, Canada
February 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms are well set up with lots of space in the kitchen. And the breakfasts are bette than average with a variety of hot foods as well as the usual.
The resort is currently under construction. While the noise was minimal when we were in the resort, the pool and spa were closed, which was a surprise and a disappointment.
Couple
Walter from Phoenix, AZ
February 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Like other residence inns, it had a pretty complete kitchen as well as a nice breakfast and a surprisingly decent evening drink and meal combo. Essentially, we got dinner and breakfast with the price of the room.
The hotel is located right on Speedway which is a busy street and somewhat noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Houston, TX
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It almost like an extended stay hotel. The room we had had a full kitchen. We only stayed one night but if we are ever to stay in Tucson I would recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Upland, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Only location
Dirty sheets from the sofá bed No shampoo No soap I call front desk and they didt have staff to help me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Craig, CO
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Layout. Rooms were convenient to get to.
No hair dryer or coffee maker.
Couple
James from Flagstaff, AZ
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The property is an old Resident Inn. It needs some painting on the outside.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Tucson
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.