Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel

Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel in El Prat De Llobregat

Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel

Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Parque De Negocios Mas Blau Ii.Plaza Del Pla De L´estany, 1-2.
El Prat De Llobregat 08820

Hotel Guest Rating for Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel in El Prat De Llobregat

# 4 of 32 hotels in El Prat De Llobregat
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Florissant, MO
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Edward from Tarpon Springs, FL
May 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Modern accommodations. Excellent location if you need to be near the airport
We returned our rental car and once in the hotel we had no restaurants or any food establishments for that evening before our departure from Spain in the morning. Had to call a service and order a Hamburger to be delivered. Not exactly my idea of dinner.
Couple
Arthr from Takoma Park, MD
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. Staff was very helpful.
It was not a 4 star. Maybe 2 1/2 star. It was everything we needed, but the star rating was inflated.
Couple
James from Austin, TX
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very nice and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff is excellent. The hotel is 10 minutes from the terminal and the free shuttle runs regularly. Great place to stay for those with an early flight.
Solo Traveler
Raul from Columbia, MD
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, especially the staff at the restaurant where I had my breakfast. The room was kept clean at all times.
Wish the location was closer to the city, but still a good hotel.
Couple
Harrison from San Diego, CA
October 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room was comfortable and clean and modern
The lack of stable internet service was a major issue especially for a primarily business hotel. The outside windows have not been washed in several years. Food a little pricy

Generally good value if you don't get upset over that problematic internet service. There is regular shuttle service from terminal one but you have to call the hotel to get a pickup from terminal 2

Solo Traveler
R from Alpharetta, GA
October 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a great. The taxi guy charged 20euro from airport where I told him don't have euro as cash will pay you by credit card when reached hotel he denied taking credit card asked for cash. Hotel staff was nice enough to charge card and give cash
Should have known there's a shuttle service provided by hotel. Next morning used shuttle back to airport.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Oakland, CA
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Nice place near the airport. Great service with friendly staff.

Couple
Karen from Burnaby, Canada
June 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very close to the Airport, and has a free shuttle.
Some of the interior seems not well maintained. For ex, washroom bath tub a bit rusty, and towel looks old.
Couple
Zi-Kui from State College, PA
June 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
It is close the airport with complementary shuttle.
The air quality was pretty bad. I felt dust in the air everywhere in the hotel.

This hotel is way below 4 star. I would rank it as 1 star or so. I do not remember when I stayed in such a low level hotel. It is more like a motel in the USA. The air quality in the hotel was pretty bad. I felt dust in the air everywhere in the hotel.

Reviews of Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg