Trump Soho New York

Trump Soho New York

Trump Soho New York Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
246 Spring Street
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump Soho New York in New York City

# 21 of 578 hotels in New York City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump Soho New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Soho New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump Soho New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Theodore from Huntington, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice service from staff.
Couple
Jeremy from Setauket, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
In the mini bar...How could they charge more for a bottle of water than they do for juice? I was annoyed about this.
Solo Traveler
George from Key Biscayne, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Was bitten by bed bugs during my stay and did not receive any compensation

Stayed during 3/14/15-3/16/15 during my stay I had noticed I was bitten five time in a line on my leg. I called guests services and was moved to another room. Next day I was woken up by the bellman and another guests, as the front desk had checked me out without speaking to me. Upon check out i did not receive any compensation and was told 2 days later that their cleaning report showed no bugs. After tweeting a photo of the bites on Twitter, the Risk management director was alleging that this was my fault and refused to acknowledge the bites on my leg. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Princeton, NJ
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to spring st subwayGreat setting
Bar wasn't open until Wednesday thru SaturdayClosets in bedroom were somewhat tightAutomatic lighting was hard to operate
Solo Traveler
Andrew from New York, NY
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, good bar in lobby
Room was kind of small for a 5 Star Hotel.
Couple
John from Hawthorne, NY
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful , spacious room, large bathroom which was gorgeous Excellent restaurant
There is nothing not to like

Would recommend to anyone looking for an upscale 5 star experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bongkosh from Leesburg, VA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities. Love Trump Kids Program!
Suite needed renovation. Gym is small. Gym equipments needed to be updated.

Trump Attaché is top notch. Trump Kids Program is excellent.

Couple
Arthur from Cary, NC
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to shopping and quality restaurants.
NO FREE WIFI when that's almost standard in quality hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was everything we hoped it would be. The location is perfect - a wonderful experience as always.
Not a thing-

Very Luxurious hotel experience. The perfect place to get away and feel relaxed and pampered.

Group Traveler
Kim from Nepean, Canada
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Lower level rooms =street/train noise
Reviews of Trump Soho New York
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Soho New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.