Hotels in New York City

Trump Soho New York

Trump Soho New York

Trump Soho New York Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
246 Spring Street
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump Soho New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump Soho New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Soho New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump Soho New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from New York, NY
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Attentive staff and spacious, clean rooms

It's slightly off the beaten path in Soho, which I find preferable to the chaos found a few blocks east on Spring Street.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houson, TX
December 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Confortable bed, breakfast in room, rain shower head, digital t-stat, corner room with 2-full height and width windows!
Price and room was a little small

Charged $75.00 per day upgrade; no mention of that whedn I made reservations for the rooms!

Couple
Larry from Gwynedd Valley, PA
February 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite, which included a large living area, very nice bedroom and great bathroom with two sinks.
Morning coffee costing $5.44 for a 12 ounce cup!

This is a great hotel if you are interested in staying away from midtown and close to the vibrance of SoHo and TriBeCa. Convenient location by the Holland Tunnel makes driving in from points south easy (although the $65 overnight parking charge is steep). There is tremendous shopping and food in the Soho area as well. The hotel staff was excellent and attentive. The only negative was the complimentary "house" car was never available when we asked about using it (three times). ...read more

Couple
Chad from Aylett, VA
February 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
The best hotel and treatment ever A++.
Cant say.

Perfect area, clean and excellent hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronkonkoma, NY
February 8, 2012
Couple
8.0
Room was gorgeous, bathroom was beautiful, bed was crazy comfortable and everything was kept clean.
Check-out staff was very rude. (manager not included.)
Business Traveler
Liz from Lincolnshire, IL
August 21, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful facility well-mannered, friendly staff, and amazing spa.

We had an intense three day buying trip. This was a comfortable, gorgeous hotel to come back to after a long day of working. We had an amazing spa experience there- beautiful facility, with an excellent staff. Dinner at Quattro was superb. Concierge service was impeccable- from pre-trip emails to last minute theater tickets.

Couple
Brian from Jamaica Plain, MA
June 3, 2011
Couple
9.0
I thought the lay out of the room was fantastic. There was a nice sitting area attached to the bedroom. The Nespresso Cube makes fantastic coffee.
The only minor criticism I have is that there is not enough light in the bathroom to put on makeup.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Flushing, NY
December 30, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
looks beautiful! rooms are really really nice!
to much noise in the room, fire alarm system went off more than 5 times bad customer service.

Overall this was a decent hotel from all the hotels i been in. great vibe and amazing detail. but over the night of my stay the fire alarm went off more than 5 times, also theres a speaker in the room where this guy kept speaking about the fire alarm that totally killed my romantic night with my girl friend. customer service is really bad coming from a 5 star hotel. after i did a short suvery for my stay at trump. telling them that somethings need to change, they sent me a brief email saying we will fix it that all! like come on thats it? In the end of all this i will never go backa again and the word has spread with my co workers and family! but PRICELINE AMAZING DEAL! ON THE ROOM WOO HOOOO! ...read more

Reviews of Trump Soho New York
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Soho New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg