Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama

Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama

Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Calle Punta Colon, Punta Pacífica
Panama City 0833

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama in Panama City

# 5 of 139 hotels in Panama City
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and amenities
service was slow at times.
Solo Traveler
Miguel Angel from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
the pool is great
there are no any gifts
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good and it was easy to find it was on the ocean
I booked an Ocean View Room I paid $40.00 extra to book that room but when I got there they told me it was a normal view. all I got was a view of construction. and the shower did not work properly either. The booking was not for a ocean view room
Couple
Brad from Van, TX
October 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent check in and overall service. Clean and upscale
no
Business Traveler
Gordon from Benton Harbor, MI
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Small room for what I was expecting. I really enjoyed the rain shower in the room. For the toilet, I had to move around to close the door to use the toilet. The room was much nicer at Trump Tower in Las Vegas than this was. The only saving grace was view.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel had a great view of the ocean and was everything you expect from a gorgeous luxury hotel.
Nope!
Couple
Jeff from Encino, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alejandro from Miami, FL
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pretty new , next to the ocean , clean
I booked an ocean view room , guy at lobby said there is no ocean view but partial which is the same for all rooms except the upper type of room which had full view so makes me wonder about the ocean view upgrade I paid

Internet wifi has been a real pain , the business center didn't have wifi when I went

Business Traveler
Michael from Duarte, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was very friendly, the view was excellent, and the room was a littleabove average.
I wanted to mail 3 postcards and the store on the first floor was out of stamps. I went to the loby and asked where I could buy stamps. The mansaid he could mail them if I gave him $3.00 and the postcards.None of the postcards made it to Ohio, USA.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and the views were spectacular
The service in the restaurants and casino was very slow
Reviews of Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Ocean Club International Hotel and Tower Panama
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.