Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk in Honolulu

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
223 Saratoga Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk in Honolulu

# 7 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunjin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sujin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, AR
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great for adults that want a quite elegant experience.
We were traveling with children 10 and 12. There were more family specific hotels in the area that we would have rather stayed at if we could have.
Couple
Sung Hoon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
service & hospitality

great sevice for the first time at lobby, bell boy, vallet & all of staff I definately recommend this hotel :)

Couple
Audre from Hagatna, GU
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lei from Nanjing, China
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean, it was loud but that is Waikiki beachwalk. I was hoping I would get a higher floor and possibly less noise from loud Waikiki.
It certainly was NOT the Four Seasons! I did eat and visit the HaleKulani which seemed more like a fit and if I have to stay in Waikiki again I would go with it. But Trump was lovely. Just not my style.

24 hour fitness room was great and I used the business center to send some important documents, very handy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Their service was the best. Their welcome gifts, the kitchen in the room, the beach basket.
the swimming pool was not the best.

It was very kids friendly, if you are travelling with kids, it's good to mention it before you go so they prepare a nice package for them and put some useful kids stuff in the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sun-Yang from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
1. Kindness of the staffs 2. Excellent and accurate service 3. Excellent hearing of the customers orderings 4. Excellent room status 5. Thankful for beach bag service
distance from the beach Even though it only takes about several minutes, it's somewhat troublesome to walk to approach Waikiki beach.

Excellent hotel except distance from the waikiki beach. I'd like to stay again Trump hotel chain in the next trip. I'm very thanks to the excellent staffs. Thank you

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was great. Close to shops and restaurants. Quick access to the beach, and the hotel provided a beach bag with sunscreen, water, towels and fruit. Free internet. No resort fee.
It was very loud in the evening, not from city noise, but from the hotel next door and their nightly entertainment. It didn't go super late (9 or 10), but not ideal for for an early riser.

I would definitely stay here again. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool is quite small, but nice. It doesn't always get full sun, but there are common lounge areas that do.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg