Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk in Honolulu

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
223 Saratoga Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk in Honolulu

# 5 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Cincinnati, OH
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and its amenities. The Donald did not cheap on anything!
Could have had a bigger pool.

Everything about this hotel was first class. The staff was friendly, competent, efficient and sincere. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in anywhere in the world. I would recommend it highly to all my friends and family! Five star in my book, well done Donald Trump!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is amazingly welcoming and customer service oriented. Rooms are clean and spacious.
The shower/bath has a poor design that makes it drip and splash water all over the floor. The pool is a tiny one lane swimming strip.
Solo Traveler
Bongkosh from Leesburg, VA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suite is well appointed with kitchenette. Amenities are top notch. The staff are friendly and professional.
No

I had a true 5 star hotel experience at this hotel. Everything exceeded my expectation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunjin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sujin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, AR
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great for adults that want a quite elegant experience.
We were traveling with children 10 and 12. There were more family specific hotels in the area that we would have rather stayed at if we could have.
Couple
Sung Hoon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
service & hospitality

great sevice for the first time at lobby, bell boy, vallet & all of staff I definately recommend this hotel :)

Couple
Audre from Hagatna, GU
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lei from Nanjing, China
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean, it was loud but that is Waikiki beachwalk. I was hoping I would get a higher floor and possibly less noise from loud Waikiki.
It certainly was NOT the Four Seasons! I did eat and visit the HaleKulani which seemed more like a fit and if I have to stay in Waikiki again I would go with it. But Trump was lovely. Just not my style.

24 hour fitness room was great and I used the business center to send some important documents, very handy!

Reviews of Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg