Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 188 hotels in Chicago
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sean from Los Angeles, CA
August 31, 2015
10.0
Nice big rooms. Great staff. Superb room service.
Room had a gigantic TV with good choice of pay-per-view films, but the TV picture settings were all off (super high contrast, sound not in sync). Not a deal breaker, however.

Big beautiful rooms in great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room service food. Pool with great view. Price was right for the quality of experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was everything we expected and more. They were attentive to a fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The spa room, the view from my room!, the filet mignon, the location, the steam room, the spa..
I was disappointed by the food (except the filet mignon). Also, it should be more modern in the way we order things. Park Hyatt hotel in NYC have iPads for example. It's way easier to order what we want. The terrace should close later than 12am! maybe 3am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Queen pull out mattress was like cardboard. My toddler slept there and even he complained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
View
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, CT
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool. The kitchen.
It's a little uptight. Cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, room amenities, comfort level, views
parking costs $75 a night

Excellent rooms, restaurant and location location location!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Albertville, MN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and amenities. Awesome concierge group. They made you feel comfortable making this slightest request.
The service at their restaurants was poor at best. At one, we were seated and then completely ignored. After 10 minutes with no acknowledgement, we go up and left. Very dissapointing.
Couple
Frank from Palatine, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, beautiful room, great dining, very good service
Check in time is 3 pm, room was not available until 5:45 pm. However, we were offered drinks at the terrace bar. For a busy holiday weekend this was a small inconvenience, but an understandable one.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.