Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 2 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Phenomenal services from luxurious room to breakfast at sixteen. True five star hotel.
Tv channels did not work well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Granville, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, the bathroom mirror had a built in tv. Awesome
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Cincinnati, OH
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I thought the room size was great. The staff was extremely helpful. Loved having the mini kitchen in the room. We also loved the spa and pool!
Nothing! :)
Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Louis, MO
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is easy to relax and forget about some of the pressures of life. Comfortable rooms and marvelous beds! Great fitness center to include a nice 75 foot lap pool.
Group Traveler
¿¿ from Saint Augustine, FL
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
December 19, 2014
9.0
Almost everything. I had a wonderful experience
Not necessarily didn't like but had difficulty figuring out how to drain the bath tub. The neck pieces In the towel warmer smelled of dirty sweat. Finally couldn't find the sleep button on the tv remote control. Trip w/adult family we had 2 rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from West Chicago, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, spacious rooms.
Crowded lobby. We waiting in line both times we were there. No hot tub in the area.
Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Louis, MO
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Third time at this hotel and it just excellent. This stay I enjoyed the complimentary shoe shine. Called and within 5 minutes the shoes were picked up. They were returned within 90 minutes. Great bedding and bath linens. Very comfortable all around.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg