Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Highwood, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was outstanding, classical music on the Bose, fantastic bathtub and spacious bathroom. really nice touches in the room, up to date magazines and quality furniture and carpeting and drapes. First rate
the only bad thing was that we had 2 bath towels in the room and requested 2 more the next day. We waited 30 minutes and called and still waited another 20 minutes. Then, they brought 2 hand towels. so we waited another 10 minutes for bath towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Louis, MO
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extraordinary comfort and a 75 foot swimming pool which is my best type of exercise and available in few hotels.
Not as convenient as other hotels to my business location.

A true 5-star hotel. Incredible city views and great beds. Large bath with separate tub and shower. Great amenities from bath to morning in-room espresso maker. Quiet HVAC and practically no hallway or adjoining room noise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
L from Mclean, VA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We dined on the 16th floor patio restaurant. It did take the kitchen 1 hour to get us 2 hamburgers with fries. That was a real disappointment, as the rest of the hotel was outstanding in every way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our first five star hotel and it lived up to our expectations. Very comfortable, nice view, friendly staff, great pool.
The hotel was great but the one site restaurant was a little too exclusive and difficult to get in to without a reservation and a $100 minimum per person meal purchase. Other than that, it was a great hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms and location

staff was great, along with private drivers. very comfortable and gracious

Couple
Louis from Cincinnati, OH
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Early checkin was allowed. Staff were very accommodating.
Drop off area is a bit chaotic because it is so small. Taxis and private vehicles all vying for 5-6 spaces. 1 employee running this whole show
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg