Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 174 hotels in Chicago
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
February 22, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from High Point, NC
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The gym as well as the room amenities were amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Labadie, MO
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanest hotel I have stayed in.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
February 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location along with an awesome staff and great facilities.
Couple
Jake from Battle Creek, MI
February 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
Didn't get to experience the hotel
Without prior knowledge (thanks) of a 200 dollar security deposit I was unable to checkin and was left in Chicago without a room
Travis from Toledo, OH
February 15, 2017
10.0
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond for my wife and I but they especially did a awesome job with my autistic son. The employee at the check in counter deserves a raise for how well she made my son feel. Thank you for everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Perfect setting for romantic valentines weekend. Best two person tubs.
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit Argo, IL
February 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The place is simply amazing. From the automatic shades, 55" TV, bathroom, spa, Olympic size pool which is all included in price. We were simply impressed!
$55.00 for the parking and no discount. Guess it comes with the territory. Still coming back again though
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.