Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Taunton, MA
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bathroom is great. Nice walk in shower with tub attached. Nice big tvs. Great beds. Great views. Excellent staff.
Furniture in room is a little on the flimsy side. No biggie because you don't use it a ton; it wouldn't be mentioned if this weren't a five star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Westerville, OH
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing! They exceeded my expectations from the moment I arrived. More importantly, they blew my kids minds away with their attentiveness! From the welcome gift to the room service cookies and milk...well done.
There were a few small issues with the room, nothing the staff couldn't help out with. The ice maker in the fridge wasn't working, the Boss radio wouldn't stay powered due to a loose socket and the blinds quit working, at least they closed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Full turn-down service!
Couple
Bruce from Lake Bluff, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and included a small kitchen as well. The rooms were so quiet that I never heard a door shut, or an ice machine or an elevator from my room. The room darkening shades helped me to sleep in a little extra - what a bonus!
I loved everything!
Couple
Stephen from South Milwaukee, WI
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and the staff.
No
Couple
Yuzhou from Champaign, IL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is big and awesome
the distance is still a little far
Couple
Jack from Arligton Heights, IL
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
bet service ever!! great room with unbelievable view!!
Group Traveler
John from Waterford, MI
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and beautiful view and centrally located
no
Solo Traveler
Scot from Valparaiso, IN
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.