Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 163 hotels in Chicago
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Orland Park, IL
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
how clean and neat.wonderful view down the chicago river.
i wish it was a little less expensive and or they had promotions so we could afford to go there more often.

what can i say that the TRUMP has not already done.the problem for seniors is that the cost of the hotel with parking is just way out in left field.$82.00 for parking 26 hours is just an example.i feel that even younger couples have to raid their savings account for just one night

Couple
Ana from Hollywood, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was exceptional, the bed was great
Did not like the bathroom door. The TV was poor, could not to rapid checkout through the TV
Couple
Katherine from Alexandria, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful room. beautiful view. felt very luxurious
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows
Lighting the the bathrooms was very dim. Putting makeup on was impossible.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were immaculate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The only meal we had at Sixteen was breakfast and it was awesome. The location and views are hard to beat.

Our room looked down the river to the lake. Wednesday night we had an excellent view of the Navy Pier fireworks from our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and the staff were outstanding.
We were there to celebrate our 10th anniversary. As I want to make it a very special weekend I called ahead and requested a room with a nice view. For my disappointment the view from our room was exactly what I was trying to avoid, another building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntertown, IN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Trump turned out to be a great place to go with my kids! Staff was wonderful with them and sent up personalized treats & big glasses of milk on arrival. They also had cute backpacks with crayons & coloring books for each of them. It was wonderful.

The Trump now ranks among my favorite places to stay. The service was responsive without being stuffy, the rooms are beautiful and well thought-out and the food at Sixteen & through in-room dining were fantastic. I can't wait to return.

Business Traveler
Mattia from Torino, Italy
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rantoul, IL
May 27, 2014
10.0
EVERYTHING! From the staff to the room to the food to the views to the location. It far exceeded our expectations!
It's not a dislike per se rather confusion on my part. I don't understand the $200 charge for incidentals. I meant to ask about it while I was there but forgot in all the splendor of the hotel. Is it non refundable?

The room was awesome! Little things like the fresh orchids were a nice touch. The deep bathtub was so relaxing. We loved the robes and the in mirror tv. Everyone was so helpful and nice!

Couple
Gregory from Saint Louis, MO
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price! Yes, it is expensive, and yes it is a notch better than most other 4-star hotels and perhaps 4.5 star hotels...but it is priced as if it were a 6 star hotel!
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg