Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 1 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Albertville, MN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and amenities. Awesome concierge group. They made you feel comfortable making this slightest request.
The service at their restaurants was poor at best. At one, we were seated and then completely ignored. After 10 minutes with no acknowledgement, we go up and left. Very dissapointing.
Couple
Frank from Palatine, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, beautiful room, great dining, very good service
Check in time is 3 pm, room was not available until 5:45 pm. However, we were offered drinks at the terrace bar. For a busy holiday weekend this was a small inconvenience, but an understandable one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Fremont, OH
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, fast check in. Valet was great. Food was very good.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and customer service!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service and staff.
Chicago traffic and the confusing roads around lower Wacker Dr.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room pool
Service was just ok not really 5 star
Couple
Barbara from Snellville, GA
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Great location. Fantastic locker room. Wonderful staff. No one should complain or have a bad experience unless they are trying to get something for free.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Alfred from Pomona, CA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Beautiful building and grocery, convenience, and coffee retail immediately adjacent.
Solo Traveler
Errol from Flowery Branch, GA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, maybe the best staffed hotel I have ever been to. Room was very clean and I enjoyed the experience.
It is what you'd expect: very pricey! Be careful what you open in the room. I never opened anything in the room. There's a Wallgreens next door where I got all my snacks and drinks.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.