Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
401 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago in Chicago

# 2 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
¿¿ from Saint Augustine, FL
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
December 19, 2014
9.0
Almost everything. I had a wonderful experience
Not necessarily didn't like but had difficulty figuring out how to drain the bath tub. The neck pieces In the towel warmer smelled of dirty sweat. Finally couldn't find the sleep button on the tv remote control. Trip w/adult family we had 2 rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from West Chicago, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, spacious rooms.
Crowded lobby. We waiting in line both times we were there. No hot tub in the area.
Business Traveler
Mark from Saint Louis, MO
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Third time at this hotel and it just excellent. This stay I enjoyed the complimentary shoe shine. Called and within 5 minutes the shoes were picked up. They were returned within 90 minutes. Great bedding and bath linens. Very comfortable all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
You can't beat the location, surrounded by nightlife, restaurants and bars open until 5am, a short cab ride ($5-10) to Michigan Ave shopping. The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, great bathroom, great selection in mini bar, awesome concierge/staff
$71 a night valet parking, no liquid body wash, only bar soap
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quieter than any other.
Staff was a little standoffish. But when asked they did help extensively. Ritz has the more forward thinking and interactive approach. The trump was great though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service was outstanding!
Common areas were a bit plain.

I enjoyed the room service and the friendly staff. I loved the bathroom with in-mirror tv and the bath products.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just first class!
My coffee maker did not work.

Great hotel, wonderful staff beautiful rooms.

Couple
Steve from West Bend, WI
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
FIRST TIME STAYING AT A 5 STAR HOTEL! AMAZING VIEWS, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE! VALET WAS AWESOME! GREAT TIME.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg