Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 20 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geovanni from Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wonwoo from Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff was professional and accommodating. The check in was quick and the upgrade to "strip" side of building was good.
I will leave a complete review of Trump below.

I have stayed in 5 star properties around the world, and The TRUMP in Las Vegas is NOT 5 stars. PROS: Quick check in and fast elevators to 37th floor. Excellent light lunch in lobby restaurant. Paid----+ fees and upcharges for a "5 Star" Hotel...read on CONS: 1.)$25.00 "service" charge PER NIGHT for double beds. 2.)One waste basket next to tub, none in the room. 3.)Cell reception was non-existent in room thus lobby calls for any contact. 4.) I left some items in the Valet parked car, when I asked valet to bring the car around ( literally 10 minutes after parking at 2:45 in the afternoon ) they said I can WALK WITH THEM TO MY PARKED CAR TO GET MY ITEMS. I did go with them and called the MOD(manager on duty) to voice my displeasure later that day. He defended the action until I stated.."IF I WAS D. TRUMP WOULD YOU HAVE HAD ME GO TO MY CAR???" GOOD POINT was his response...We have nicknamed the property "DUMP" 5.) Pool closes at 8:00 pm( WHAT???...This is Las Vegas not senior retirement center. 6.) Waste baskets were full and rarely clean. 7.) TV in bathroom mirror had HBO but large HDTV in room didn't..weird. 8.)$25.00 per day , per room.."resort fee" covers wifi..Motel 6 has FREE WIFI and coffee. 9.) $5.00 coffee in lobby ..should be FREE. Go to Wynn, Bellagio, Encore or Four Seasons to truly experience a 5 star hotel. TRUMP aka DUMP is a joke. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Smelled great, helpful staff, amazing view, amazing room!
Nope, everything was fine.

The whole hotel smells great. Everything is clean and well kept. No casino or smoking, so this would be a great hotel for families as well. We loved our stay!

Business Traveler
Steven from Columbus, OH
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The non gaming aspect is nice when on business travel.
A train can be heard from nearly anywhere in the hotel at odd times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The shopping mall is cross the street. From room to mall is like not even 5 minutes walk
The rooms were clean but there are dust particals in the room they need to be taken out. Otherwise it is excellent.

I have stayed in venetian, bellagio, aria, cosmopolitan, mgm. And this place is little away from the main crowd but they have shuttle to go to cesar palace or wyn which is good. But we have to wait for 1/2 in the evening time. Because they just had 1 shuttle they were using. Overall they are good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very low key hotel for Vegas. Was so nice to be close to it all but dealing with the Vegas crowds
Needs more public places. Not that much to the hotel.

I would recommend this hotel for people that want to be in Vegas but also want the time away from Vegas at the same time. So close everything and shuttle service they offer even make it easier. Well worth cost on this hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great price.

Group Traveler
Abdulaziz from Miami, FL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
You only allowed to smoke outside, and there are no chairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was close to the strip but doesn't have a casino inside so it doesn't smell like smoke. It was well worth it to stay here.
Nothing!

Very comfortable stay. The food from room service was excellent. The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Great hotel.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg