Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Soojin from Seoul, Japan
February 25, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crystal from Chicago, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. The room was a great size and great view to wake up to everyday. Location was not to bad and it was great that they had a shuttle to the middle of the strip.
The front desk was a little rude and didn't want to go beyond the call of duty when I needed help.I left a note at the front desk for my daughter and they misplaced it and didn't even try to look for it until I asked them to.I hope it was not a race issue
Couple
Shanon from Outs Lebanon, OH
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel, from its location on the strip, to its friendly and accommodating staff, to the quickness of the valet, to the large and comfortable rooms with amazing bathrooms.
Couple
Justin from Menifee, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice room after having to get upgraded because the room was substandard.
How far it was from everything, shuttle doesn't take you everywhere like the Hard Rock does. Service was horrible, the place is completely under staffed especially after 11pm. For a 5 star resort was completely unhappy with experience. Won't stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have traveled a lot and stayed in lots of hotels but Trump international hotel is the BEST, no doubt.... It deserves every cent!!! Very clean, friendly staff.
Nothing Nothing Nothing!!!!

I arrived at the hotel at 1 am and the lady at reception was very friendly. I booked a studio room and when she knew that we were staying only for one night she upgraded our room to a room in the 45th floor to one bedroom apartment with panoramic view to the city. Amazing view to the strip at night!! Two bathrooms one with Jacuzzi ( with a view to the strip from the jacuzzi ) and a full kitchen!! We really enjoyed that night at the Trump. I also reserved a car from Enterprise at noon I got my car from the lobby without going with a taxi to enterprise branch which saved me some money and time.... Everything went smooth. Thanks for every one at the hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Juliann from Sacramento, CA
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. Even with the high volume of clients, they maintained security in a professional manner. They always greeted me by name and made me feel like I was family.
That the shuttle stoped at midnight from Ceasers. Also we could not walk down further on the strip. Maybe have shuttle service to MGM or New York New York.Also, I feel that they should have a better area for the people who still smoke.
Couple
Michael from Atwater, CA
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Isaac from Skye, Australia
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shunyi from Goleta, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tainan City, Taiwan
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price.
We stayed in this hotel twice in 10 days. Asked the housekeeping dept. to send in the dinner wear for 3 people, they always bring 2 .
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg