Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 23 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2885 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were professional and helpful.
The room could have been cleaner. There were rice crispies on the carpet from the guest before us as well as a water bottle under the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, UT
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quality for the price.
Valet parking was a little under staffed.
Couple
Calvin from Emeryville, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room, nice bathroom. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
Too far off the strip. Pool was too small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms are gorgeous and spacious
Some of the employees were quite rude. The front desk was great but the hotel operator was so snarky and unprofessional. I've received better service at a motel 6. More is expected of a five star
Couple
Maor from Los Angeles, CA
August 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location of The room. Pool was nice as well
Charged me 250$ for smoking in the room it's Las Vegas u can smoke everywhere. They should have mention that is not smoking hotel when we checked in. They didn't clean the room for 4 days . Fan wasn't working in the bathroom and south more

They turned off my internet the night before When I got back to the hotel after night out I wanted to booked my ride back and it wasn't letting me log in I needed to be an hour on the phone with th to fix the Internet They locked my key room 4 times for no reason

Business Traveler
Jin from Madison, WI
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price is resonable !
The smell of the room not so good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Excellent service provided.
Location is far away from the Strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from San Jose, CA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel & room smell good.
kinda far from the strip. no freezer
Couple
Jennifer from Addison, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the bed. I'm actually looking in to purchasing one. The hotel staff was very accommodating and pleasant. They did forget a portion of my meal for room- service and there was a VERY LOUD train but overall my experience was excellent.
I didn't like that they forgot a portion of my meal for room-service and the loud train that went by about 3 times a day and blared the horn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing room everything perfect
No casino, not the best location
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.