Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Qingxi from Guangzhou, China
July 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and it was not that far from the strip. Yet quiet, therefore if you wanted the nightlife, gambling and partying it was only a block up. If it was peace and quiet you want, you can relax in your room with room service.
They offered a shuttle, however it only went to two locations: The Ceasar palace and the Wynn (which was only across the street). It would have been nice if they offered the shuttle to more locations.

The trump had a nice gym, swimming pool and jacuzzi and the staff was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great.
The location wasn't the best.

We liked that it didn't have a casino like most of the other hotels. When we were done for the night and came back to the hotel it was calmer than if it' had had a casino.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
check in staff, large room, very comfortable bed, no smoking, incredible bathroom
Pool service was slow. For a 5 star, one would expect prompt and professional service. Just simply not the case. Service wasn't terrible, but wasn't up to a 5 star expectation.

If I had to do it all over again, I would have paid the extra $20-30 to stay at Wynn. If you're here on business, this would be a great hotel. If you want to see shows, gamble, or have a selection of restaurants, you must drive or take a cab, especially in the heat. Not a bad hotel, but would do things differently. Not the hotel's fault.

Couple
Carla from Brooklyn, NY
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was incredible...it exceeded my expectations. It was large and had tons of amenities.
The $25/day extra "resort fee" for the pool and spa. Also, there were a lot of children at the pool who were doing too much horse play (against the rules). The life guards/ workers didn't stop the behavior. Also, the music was too loud at the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colin from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
does not come with breakfast in the morning and having to pay a lot for bad breakfast.

very clean, nice location, good staff.

Holly from Gardnerville, NV
July 12, 2014
10.0
It's opulence. It has beautiful presentation with flowers and crystals and fresh flowery air.
No

it's across the street from Nordstroms. The mall has number easy access restaurants for lunch, but for dinner there's the entire city. My daughter enjoyed the pool and the spa tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
After my initial experience everything was on point; food, services, getting to experience the comfortable suite etc. I really enjoyed myself.
When my wife and I first arrived to the hotel it took over 25mins for my bags to be brought to my room. This was a problem because I had to call down again and plus we were very tired as it was 2am.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg