Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1778 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ulrich from Muenchen, Germany
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
to book a longer stay than only 21 days
nothing I didn't like

very much appreciated is the continously courtesy shuttle to Forum Shops at Caesars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room and common areas
200.00 room deposit, expensive coffee in lobby even though our coffee maker didnt work right.

Alot of walking required if you want to be on the strip.

Couple
Shannon from Provo, UT
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing service! Upgraded our room to a suite for free!
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from Calgary, Canada
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool wasn't specifically for use for hotel clients, they host the events there on the day we visited, which is not impressive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yazeed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
October 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room is very big and well decorated.
no complimentary breakfast included.

a little far from the strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were exquisite, very quiet, and the staff were very helpful in getting us located so we could enjoy the surroundings and views.
Pool was shut down or limited in use because of maintenance and private parties.

Off the strip about 2 blocks, but shuttles offered to nearby attractions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were excellent, room was large and spacious. They have a shuttle to and from Wynn and Cesar's.
A little off the beaten path. Shower didnt drain, and I hate to have to stand in my own stew when I shower. Shuttle to and from Wynn and Cesar's was jam packed, had to fight to get on. Pool was closed for private event.

If you need something more central not the Hotel for you. If you don't mind walking or cabbing it then this place is very nice.

Couple
Ali from Melbourne, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
1- The staff are really nice and the room is very clean
Yes, The smell of Food

Its really good but there was smell of Food

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg