Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackson from Dallas, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
DJT food and service overpriced and below average
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the shuttle to the Wynn, and also the valet was always quick.
Our room smelled like rotten fish. When we asked to be moved, they offered to spray. They only offered us a different room until we insisted. They DOWN graded us. Most of our white towels were stained. The bed covers were super thin, not plush.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to the mall for quick access to meals. The room
Staff was not accommodating. We were a larger group, and could not get rooms beside one another, even when we did check in, rooms were clearly empty.
Couple
Andres from Miami, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was exceptional and the complimentary shuttle was timely and convenient.
The hotel bar closed at 11pm on weekdays and the pool closed too early.
Couple
Cijyun from Taipei, Taiwan
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything is great.
No self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from San Carlos, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the view and kitchenette in the room. Warm pool with great poolside service.
Wish the pool was deeper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richaard from Parrish, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked the in-room dining. Liked the staff, the room. They don't have self parking so we had to wait for the car to be brought to us, but that was a small inconvenience. Great staff.
Not right on the Strip, but advantage was that it was more private.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was beautiful!
Not pet friendly as advertised. $200 pet fee and dog is not allowed to bark or I was told by front desk they would come in the room and take my dog to a dog hotel!
Couple
Charles from Hansen Hills, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
valet parking only no self parking
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.