Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The rooms were nice.
The staffs were horrible. I would not stay at this place anymore.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful room with a fantastic view! No smoking and no casinos. Every aspect of Trump was neat and clean.
I did not like that I had to leave!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Kearns, UT
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
service, family friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AK
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was off the beaten path
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the mall and Wynn. Valet parking was convenient and free. Bed was really comfortable.
We found mold on one towel.
Couple
Nicole from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was more than friendly.Really good customer service.Thumbs up :-)
Group Traveler
Shounan from San Jose, CA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
1.Strong smell of smoke in the room.2.We want to change another room, they say NO and say "If we want to clean the strong smell of smoke, we have to move out the room all night". What is the service?3.There are glasses on the carpet. It's very DANGER!
Couple
Mark from Bozeman, MT
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
EverythingBathroom was crazy nice!
Solo Traveler
Da Von from Fontana, CA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Knowledgeable and very accommodating staff. Comfortable room.
I loved everything
Couple
Steven from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Good: upgrading to a corner suite on the 48th floor was fantastic - large room with great views. No casino = no smoke smell!
The Bad: I notified the staff 2 times via phone, and once again upon checking-in, that it is my wife's 50th birthday and our anniversary. The staff did absolutely NOTHING - not even a card. The Hyatt goes out of their way to provide a nice birthday gift!
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.