Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2010 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
December 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Long Beach, CA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle to the strip and that the hotel was a non gaming property.
The location is near a train track and the train is very loud. you can year the whistle during the day and night. It's also along the flight path for departures from the airport. If you're a light sleeper you might want to bring some ear plugs.

We arrived at the hotel at 1030 am and were able to check into the room with out any problems. The hotel offered a shuttle to the strip which we took full advantage of during our stay. The staff was extremely helpful, concierge was great, shuttle driver and bellmen went out of their easy to make our stay very memorable.

Couple
Young Mi from Los Angeles, CA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness, space, amenities
Swimming closes too early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The hotel and rooms where so cheap looking the hotel did not have a pool indoor and Many others things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff, large rooms.
Very loud noise from trains in the middle of the night if you do not face the Strip, no self-parking and no premium tv channels.

It is nearly impossible to sleep from one side of the hotel because there are multiple trains that pass through in the middle of the night that are extremely loud. Otherwise, it is a very nice hotel.

Couple
Saif from Springfield, NY
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle to the other hotels
There is no self parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
When I checked in, the concierge was fantastic, very welcoming and helpful with questions. I asked for some champagne glasses to be brought to my room and they were there before I even got up there with my bags.
When checking out, I was informed of fees that I didn't know I would have to pay in the end, and when I thought I'd already paid them the particular concierge was condescending towards me and not helpful. Hotel restaurant staff gave horrible service.
Couple
Ahsan from Fontana, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The service was nice and helpful, decent room size with the fridge microwave and stove.its a good hotel if you are traveling with kids and family. Not far from the strip maybe a block away which is good for me I guess. But depends what other wants.
Everything was good.
Group Traveler
Tyler from Draper, UT
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was beautiful!
There was a slight miscommunication at the front desk because I upgraded from 3 normal rooms to a 2 bedroom penthouse and still got charged the 3 resort fees which really sucked.
Business Traveler
Emily from Reno, NV
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Elegant, courteous welcoming staff, clean
A little walk to get to main strip, especially when mall is closed. You have to walk through side street.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg