Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Clinton Township, MI
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Everyone friendly.
Should have had complimentary coffee in lobby. Held the funds for extras on our credit card too long after stay.
Couple
John from Long Beach, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel did not smell of horrible smoke. Unlike other reviews I read I had absolutely no trouble with the time it took to get my car out of valet.
I had read some reviews that the towels were stained and yes I did indeed have some towels that had some type of stain on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
No casino in the lobby. Clean and quiet. Shuttle to Wynne and Caesar's was fast and convenient!
The resort fee. It adds $25 US per day to your total.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, clean highly upgraded throughout. Loved the soaking spa tub.
The pool and hot tub could have been open longer hours.
Group Traveler
Teddy from Ancaster, Canada
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, valet parking, reception, elevator, rooms....
The revolving glass door, my mother bang her forehead onto the glass of the revolving doors & got bruises. I saw another women bang her noise around the same spot & they should do something to avoid more serious injury.
Group Traveler
Sydney from Mukilteo, WA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
(Hotel employee) did a great job checking us in! The staff was friendly.
Senior Travelers
Morui from Alexandria, VA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The bathroom
The location of the hotel. And guests can only do valet parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was remarkable. So was the view.
Though the modes of transportation were plentiful, being off The Strip is a bit of an inconvenience.
Couple
Andrew from San Francisco, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Smoke free. More affordable for such high quality. Free shuttles to wynn and ceasars that take 5 mins!
Ha. Not a fan of the name, but can't argue the quality of the hotel.

There is a kitchen in the room which was nice. A fridge for leftovers instead of the weighted minibar w no fridge and coffee. You can get a good rate and really have a nice room. The location is not ideal but if you don't mind simply walking through the fashion mall it takes you right to treasure island. Then you can take the free train to mirage. Then walk ceasars. The. Take the bellagio tram to aria and Monte Carlo. Basically it actually gets you walking. ...read more

Group Traveler
Roza from Richmondhill, Canada
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
trump Hotel is not a resort and there is no casino ,special cuisine or resturants even there is no pool . they have two simple restaurants . when i checked out was charged resort fee of $25/day,
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg