Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rajkumari from Branson, MO
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, ambience. Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eunice from Waukesha, WI
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! From the personal check in process to our departing ride to the airport, this hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. The room was richly appointed and well maintained. The bathroom had a huge shower AND jacuzzi tub. Gorgeous view.
They did charge us for a movie we never watched, but it was quickly removed when we brought it to their attention.

Another great feature is the quiet lobby. In Vegas that is rare, we loved that there was no casino.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel room was spacious and had extensive closet space and drawers (including in the bathroom).
TV reception in bedroom had issues, although the TV in the bathroom got a different set of channels and did not have issues. Hotel is not on Las Vegas Blvd, it is a 5 minute walk to The Strip. No casino.
Solo Traveler
Derrick from San Antonio, TX
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service
Computer was down couldn't receive my deposit back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverley, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, AE
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room and bathroom sizes (huge), kitchenette (perfect for stocking food for breakfast or late snack), free valet parking, free wifii, lovelylocation (in front of Fashion Mall), free shuttle to other hotels on the Strip, very good price/benefit relation.
When arrived late night, a doble room was not available, although asked in advanced. Fortunately it was solved next morning.
Couple
Diane from Ontario, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I loved it. Can't wait to go again!!!
Group Traveler
Sujin from Anyang, Republic Of Korea
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
cleanliness
the location was poor. if i try to go main strip, i had to take a shuttle bus or take a walk for 5 to 10 minutes.

The hotel was lower than my expectation. If I visit Las Vegas again, probably i am not gonna use this hotel.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg