Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amol from Newark, CA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. I liked that it doesn't have a casino so it doesn't smell like smoke.
There weren't mini bars in the rooms. We are in Vegas, come on!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gansevoort, NY
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice room, good location, nice amenities.
Limited options for food in-hotel. More of a business/overnight oriented hotel.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Rosemead, CA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
5 star quality exceeded my expectations, however I cannot say the same about the service.
Bell desk took over an hour to bring our bags up to the room after we had arrived. We missed our reservations for dinner. Called front desk twice and even went downstairs where the front desk clerk treated us rudely and sounded very condescending.

Aside from the luggage incident, the stay was pleasant and the in room dining service was superb. The front desk employee just made a very bad first impression to a first time guest.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The amenities were fantastic; we loved the pool and gym.
That the rooms don't have silverware, flatware or glasses. What's the point of not having these when you have a kitchen?!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were great.
We were disappointed in the location and that the hotel did not have a casino. It did not have the same feel as other resorts in Las Vegas.

Great hotel. Not the best location or environment for a Las Vegas resort.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Sacramento, CA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The quality of the rooms. The hotel was very nice.
It is a stretch to say this hotel is on the strip. The room service food was terrible.
Group Traveler
Jeroen from Neerkant, Netherlands
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seongnam, Republic Of Korea
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karina from Chula Vista, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 33 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg