Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 22 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1755 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yufeng from Fengtai, China
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quite place, no casino, no crowded people

very near from Fashion Show Mall, convenience to shopping and rest

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mimi from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
First, the room was quite comfortable wide, was in the kitchen convenient.
The location is a little far from a strip place.

A good place except the location. I can only recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normandy Park, WA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Non smoking
Distance to other Hotels / Casinos.

Fabulous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and the room
No shows or entertainment like other resort hotels in vegas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Bay Shore, NY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and room
Pool closed early. Rooms were not cleaned until 5:30 pm

Great beautiful hotel maybe not 5 star but close. Great staff. Great large room with kitchen. Free shuttle to Wynn and cesars. Pool closes at 7 pm. Too early. All in all lived it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and close to Las Vegas Blvd.
No self parking, only valet which is not so good.

Nice and worth money especial they upgrade one room to a suit, so nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful with high quality furniture
My bed was uneven. Higher in the middle. The train noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Oxnard, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was very clean. The staff was accommodating. I liked the view.
There was no casino inside. The lobby was kind of boring in comparison to other hotels. It was kind of far from things and away from the other big hotels. They wanted $50 to sit in the lounge chairs that fit two people. They charged an add'l $28 a day.

They thanked Mr. Brown for staying but I am female. The maid cleaned the room but didn't replace the bar soap. The tv didn't work half the time. It kept doing some digital error. We had to sign up with a credit card if we wanted to use the wi-fi? NO.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Calexico, CA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I think the interiors and rooms were amazing. And the staff was excellent. They upgraded us at the same cost and did their best to accommodate all our needs. Even on room service they were dot on. I enjoyed the stay with kids as there was no casino
Location could have been a bit better

Very stylish hotel. Great view. And no sleaze and smoke so a great place for family with kids who are visiting Vegas for things beyond just the casinos

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg