Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 3989 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Birmingham, AL
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought the bed was very comfortable too. View was pretty good although I didn't stay in the room too much; shower, bed & out the door.
The room had an '80s or '90s feel to it. It was just a bit used. Room could have been brought up to date. It did have granite and a large shower. It was just the feel of the room. Rooms today typically have USB chargers and other techy amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was wonderful. From the staff, to the spa, the room and even check in and out. Everything was excellent. I prefer non casino hotel when I am in Vegas. It tends to weed out a lot of the riff raff and Trump certainly met my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herzeliya, Israel
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for money
The lobby is small and not enough restaurants and buffet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and spacious
Hard to get to at night. Free shuttle only works until midnight needs to work 24/7. Price of food is extremely high. Breakfast for two was$58.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was clean and modern.
Yes, I did not get any sleep. Someone kept knocking on my door and playing ding dong ditch the whole night. Every other hour, I would get a knock on my door. I had a horrible experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sai Paulo, Brazil
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
this hotel is not 5 stars at all.simple swiming pool, bar at pool area it was so poor I mean just snacks. the worst part was after the first night I woke up and tried to have some food at the rest(5 people there)after 25 min waiting I did early checkout
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great - room was large and clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.