Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 4419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Al from New York, NY
August 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
classy
Business Traveler
Antony from Salt Lake City, UT
August 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Elegant and beautiful iconic hotel in the heart of downtown LA
The concierge seemed a bit clueless. I asked for help finding a place to eat and they couldn't even help with that??? Just get a better employee.
Business Traveler
Monica from New York, NY
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean spacious rooms, well maintained. Fast room service (which is hard to get in the larger hotels on the strip). Love the fact that I don't have to walk through a large casino floor, but I am still on the strip and a block from Wynn / Encore.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Glendale, AZ
July 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Beds are comfortable and bathroom beautiful! Usually I have no complaints about Trump Las Vegas. This time unfortunately was different. While blow drying my hair, the dryer stopped working, it happenes see below
I explained I needed to leave in 15 min could they deliver a new one. They said no problem and did not deliver on time. On another day I went to the pool cafe to order a breakfast to-go and the server was incredibly rude. New management maybe?
Business Traveler
Chad from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. Everything was immaculate. The service was top notch and the rooms were huge. This is a phenomenal place to stay in Vegas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Vista, CA
June 28, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
You can hear the train from your room the entire night and if you are placed on the side by the highway you can hear sirens and what not all night long. Nice hotel, terrible location. Noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room, amenities, decor and quiet.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
June 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Service outstanding. Great security. No smoking or casino in hotel. Quick to get to from. Room outstanding !
All perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, quiet and spacious rooms. Great amenities.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.