Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 3989 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vanessa from L'Ile-Bizard, Canada
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Sublime rooms with kitchen n jacuzzi Amazing location in the nicer area of the Strip. Right accros the street from the nicest malls. Free shuttle to Wynn and bellagio for high end shopping n more available til 2 am. You won't need any taxis to get around!
Everything was beyond our expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, very clean hotel
Solo Traveler
Chris from Birmingham, AL
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought the bed was very comfortable too. View was pretty good although I didn't stay in the room too much; shower, bed & out the door.
The room had an '80s or '90s feel to it. It was just a bit used. Room could have been brought up to date. It did have granite and a large shower. It was just the feel of the room. Rooms today typically have USB chargers and other techy amenities.
Couple
Michelle from Houston, TX
December 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Terre Haute, IN
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Highland, CA
November 30, 2016
10.0
We upgraded to a suite; so spacious with floor to ceiling windows. Wonderful, relaxing stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hassan from San Diego, CA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room
Broken Tiles in room, furniture was not properly polished.
Couple
Dongju from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
non smoking hotel
this hotel is not par to the 5-star or 4-star hotels on the LV strip. Also the hotel is off from the LV strip. It is unfair to show the hotel after I paid for the 5-start hotel on the LV strip in the deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was wonderful. From the staff, to the spa, the room and even check in and out. Everything was excellent. I prefer non casino hotel when I am in Vegas. It tends to weed out a lot of the riff raff and Trump certainly met my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seung H from Irvine, CA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No casino is good
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.