Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2686 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from San Carlos, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the view and kitchenette in the room. Warm pool with great poolside service.
Wish the pool was deeper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richaard from Parrish, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked the in-room dining. Liked the staff, the room. They don't have self parking so we had to wait for the car to be brought to us, but that was a small inconvenience. Great staff.
Not right on the Strip, but advantage was that it was more private.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was beautiful!
Not pet friendly as advertised. $200 pet fee and dog is not allowed to bark or I was told by front desk they would come in the room and take my dog to a dog hotel!
Couple
Charles from Hansen Hills, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
valet parking only no self parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I especially like the smoke-free environment. Not having a casino in the hotel is no big deal. In fact, it may be a benefit. I got in a lot of exercise by walking through the mall to the other casinos.
Housekeeping once again inconsistent. I was surprised that even when I used the computerized system to note that my room was ready for housekeeping, no one arrived to take care of it. Instead I was left a note to call for assistance. But it was too late.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Trump is a fantastic 5-star hotel. Rooms, common areas, staff are all immaculate and professional. The 16th floor pool is one of the nicest in Vegas
Really wish they had a casino, and also wish that it wasn't a long block off the strip. The walk back to the hotel when it's 115 degrees is a bit wicked as there's no shade. These are obviously minor inconveniences.
Couple
Christopher from Eureka, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The free valet service. It was right across from the fashion mall.
Expensive convenience store in the hotel.
Group Traveler
Ragan from Huntington Beach, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff & customer service
Poor wifi signal
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.