Trump International Beach Resort

Trump International Beach Resort

Trump International Beach Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
18001 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Tampa, FL
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great resort. Very clean and large rooms. Luxurious pool area and the staff was super friendly!! Great value!
Nothing
Couple
Peter from Santa Monica, CA
July 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
water view
the housekeeping staff was so rude.
Couple
Greymi from Bronx, NY
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and the cleanest.
They overpriced the products and the parking space is too expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Kissimmee, FL
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
 
 
Group Traveler
Lazara from New Rochelle, NY
January 19, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was very simple and basic the food was terrible orderes a omelette twice and both times it was over cooked . We initially paid $----for two rooms and without using anything from the mini bar we were still charged $600 in hidden fees .
There's nothing I liked and if I were given a two week free trip I wouldn't go back .
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
December 28, 2016
2.0
Only location - we chose Sunny Isle and beach access.
The service was the worst , even compared with three star Hotels. We complained all the time and even the manager did not care. Very bad experience .. room was below expected with old and wasted furniture, but the biggest problem was the service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff, excellent food, clean and quiet
TV did not have HD reception and the hot tub was not hot enough and little cloudy, and the drop off area out front is too small and crouded
Solo Traveler
Han from Frisco, TX
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
beach access
Valet parking fee plus tips excessive, resort fee..internet down 24 hours no reimbursement, business center charge for use of computer and $1.00/page.
Solo Traveler
Andy from Wilmington, DE
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice scenery on the beach
Reviews of Trump International Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.