Hotels in Miami

Trump International Beach Resort

Trump International Beach Resort

Trump International Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18001 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Velvel from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best of the best! Very nice up to date rooms. With nice size balcony beach view.
Not cheap ! And they charge a lot for every small thing. But "u get what u pay for" and it's for sure worth the money u pay check this out!

Nothing beats trump! rooms are exactly like u see it on pricelines website. Nice! Clean! Big! Up today! I would for sure go back there.

Couple
Timothy from Bedford, Canada
March 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Gym is great,beach is great and pool area is great Outside dining for breakfast buffet was GREAT
THE LACK OF ANYTHING TO DO IN THE EVENING.There is no night life at all,without an expensive taxi ride somewhere Which we would have been quite happy to sit and relax on the outside deck with a drink,but that wasn't even an option.

Very poor beach service,the waiters would come deliver to people,but not even look around to see if anyone wanted anything.Constantly had to ask guys working in the beach hut,to find us a server,which there was always at least 4 guys in there ? Rooms are lovely,clean. For most part,staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Ervilia in housekeeping ! Also, my husband drinks Sam Adams,which we could get in the sushi bar,but not anywhere else ? Most hotels, well all the Kimptons we have stayed,will do what they can to accommodate their customers,especially for the price point. ...read more

Business Traveler
Darron from Miami, FL
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Beautiful hotel in a great location, clean, quiet room, with a great view. I booked this hotel for an important client. Unfortunately my client had trouble with the front desk. They couldn't find the Priceline reservation for the second day (I extended the stay, but both reservations were made on the same day), and made my client wait, standing at the desk for an hour. I expected some sort of basic consolation, which is customary in my experience, when the inconvenience is not caused by the guest. None was forthcoming. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beach looked great but it rained for the three days we were there. Very unusual and not the hotels fault for sure, but it best amenities are clearly outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Classy, Great location, beautiful beach and pool area in the back.
Parking is too expensive. They make you valet for 30 dollars a day.

Great Hotel. I'd love to go back again.

Couple
Jessica from Little Suamico, WI
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great pools and plenty of staff to always get help quickly. Nice that it is not too close to all the noise of Miami beach.
No.
Couple
Ashaina from Westbury, NY
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything they made my birthday more amazing
Not atall

I wish i could stay longer i got a wonderful treatment upgraded me for my birthday i absolutely lovedd it

Senior Travelers
Ursula from East Peoria, IL
December 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
staff and service exceeded expectations
no

well kept secret

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Saint Paul, MN
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was awesome, right off the beach...I would return their if I paid cash only though.
The customer service/ billing department was and is horrible. Priceline charged my credit card for the stay as they should have and Trump Towers ALSO charged my credit card for the room at their standard rate. I've been going back and forth with them to h
Couple
Hali from Lafayette Hill, PA
May 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located in a very convenient and lovely part on North Miami. the staff was friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. The room exceeded our expectations on every level. They gave a corner suite over looking the beach and a hot tub.
No I wished I could have stayed longer.

Over all this was a great location and hotel. I would stay there again if the opportunity arises.

Reviews of Trump International Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg