Trump International Beach Resort

Trump International Beach Resort in Miami

Trump International Beach Resort

Trump International Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18001 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Frontal desk staff is very polite and professional. I got a free up grade to Ocean view room. It was very nice experience. The swimming pools are very clean and facility nice. Overall, it is wonderful experience in Trump resort at Miami Beach.
The sandy beach is not as smooth as those in South beach. No much night activity compare to living in South beach on Ocean Drive.
Couple
Margaret from Aurora, CO
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and willingness to help.
The food on the buffet for brakfast/brunch

Had problems with the electrical outlet in the bathroom otherwise everything was great!

Group Traveler
Rita from Miami, FL
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Nutley, NJ
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
World class service. Entire staff makes you feel like royalty.
Couple
Arthur from Calgary, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location and the washer/dryer.
Too long to list. Service and valet incredibly slow - lost my request for my car at least three times. This is no better than a Hilton or Marriott trying to claim a higher status - no where near a St. Regis, Fairmont, or Ritz Carlton.

I disliked the hotel so much and this made such a bad impression on us, that I CANCELLED my 8 Day stay at New York's Trump International Hotel on Columbus Circle in June.

Couple
Velvel from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best of the best! Very nice up to date rooms. With nice size balcony beach view.
Not cheap ! And they charge a lot for every small thing. But "u get what u pay for" and it's for sure worth the money u pay check this out!

Nothing beats trump! rooms are exactly like u see it on pricelines website. Nice! Clean! Big! Up today! I would for sure go back there.

Couple
Timothy from Bedford, Canada
March 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Gym is great,beach is great and pool area is great Outside dining for breakfast buffet was GREAT
THE LACK OF ANYTHING TO DO IN THE EVENING.There is no night life at all,without an expensive taxi ride somewhere Which we would have been quite happy to sit and relax on the outside deck with a drink,but that wasn't even an option.

Very poor beach service,the waiters would come deliver to people,but not even look around to see if anyone wanted anything.Constantly had to ask guys working in the beach hut,to find us a server,which there was always at least 4 guys in there ? Rooms are lovely,clean. For most part,staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Ervilia in housekeeping ! Also, my husband drinks Sam Adams,which we could get in the sushi bar,but not anywhere else ? Most hotels, well all the Kimptons we have stayed,will do what they can to accommodate their customers,especially for the price point. ...read more

Business Traveler
Darron from Miami, FL
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Beautiful hotel in a great location, clean, quiet room, with a great view. I booked this hotel for an important client. Unfortunately my client had trouble with the front desk. They couldn't find the Priceline reservation for the second day (I extended the stay, but both reservations were made on the same day), and made my client wait, standing at the desk for an hour. I expected some sort of basic consolation, which is customary in my experience, when the inconvenience is not caused by the guest. None was forthcoming. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beach looked great but it rained for the three days we were there. Very unusual and not the hotels fault for sure, but it best amenities are clearly outside.
Reviews of Trump International Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg