Truman Hotel

Truman Hotel in Key West

Truman Hotel

Truman Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
611 Truman Avenue
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Truman Hotel in Key West

# 1 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Truman Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Truman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Truman Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Green Bay, WI
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding and cozy hotel. Very private yet close to entertainment district.
Group Traveler
Debra from Zephyrhills, FL
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was absolutely gorgeous. It was very modern, bright, huge. The room was so large it would have fit 5 adults comfortly.
No

This was the most impressive place I have stayed and I have stayed at many places throughout my career.

Group Traveler
Dashe from Charlotte, NC
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was very close to Duval Street, food, CVS Very nice layout, room was perfect for 3 adults
Was told I wouldn't be charged for a 3rd person in the room but the ending price was not was I was told at booking Cable especially HBO went in and out, wanted to watch Game of Thrones and couldn't

Overall a great stay. I would recommend to friends, although there are definitely plenty of hotels to choose from that are cheaper

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect and one block from Duval Street. Everything was in walking distance, the location was perfect.
The room was very small. Felt a little uncomfortable with the adjoining rooms being so easy to access.

Staff was great and very friendly, the hotel was always clean and seemed very quaint and modern.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and staff was fantastic
No

The hotel is 2 blocks from duval street and perfect location in walking distance of all the sights you want to see

Giovannimaria from Cerveteri, Italy
January 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice and newly renovated rooms, very comfortable bed, excellent french pastries for complimentary breakfast, great location.
Nothing

Modern and newly renovated rooms, very comfortable bed, excellent french pastries for complimentary breakfast, great hotel location, wi-fi was excellent and worked very well, free parking, staff very friendly. Was sad to leave

Group Traveler
Linda from Cape Coral, FL
November 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Interior decorating very nicely designed. Very well maintained. Staff very efficient, friendly
Pool too cold, no hot tub

Enjoyable and pleasant stay. Best breakfast service I ever had. Excellent room service. Even though my room as closely located to the pool full of party people, my room was pleasantly quiet and very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belpre, OH
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room and public area's were like their own oasis. Very relaxing
Loved the hotel, however 2 wks after visit I was notified by credit card company that my card was used to pay forxxx worth of sushi in Tokyo. Clerk when I checked in requested a card and when my wife checked out. Had paid thru Priceline.

Lovely Hotel, well worth price. Will stay next trip to Key's.

Couple
Robert from North Fort Myers, FL
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean beautiful room in good location. nice pool. nice breakfast. could leave luggage after checkout until leaving. two blocks from tram stop.
a little far from the pier area, if that is where you are spending your evening.

lots of things in its favor. not inexpensive, but its key west. would go back.

Reviews of Truman Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Truman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg