Truman Hotel & Conference Center

Truman Hotel & Conference Center in Jefferson City

Truman Hotel & Conference Center

Truman Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1510 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Truman Hotel & Conference Center in Jefferson City

# 11 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Truman Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Truman Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Truman Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Sedalia, MO
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, MO
October 22, 2014
4.0
3 of us checked in. There was one washcloth and 2 towels. We had to go to the desk to get extras. They had no washcloths at all, but we did get 2 more hand towels and 2 bath towels. The towels were extremely dingy.
Couple
Kerry from New Orleans, LA
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location & the staff.
Stayed there 2 weekends back to back & both weekends we were left with dirty towels we used folded & placed back on shelf. Also you can't control the temperature in room & we smothered all weekend. It was quite uncomfortable.

The water pressure in the room I was in #111 was affected by other rooms usage. As I showered it went hot (scolding) & cold. I know it's an old family owned hotel, but to have no control over being hot or cold in the room you paid for is absolutely ludicrous

Couple
Kerry from New Orleans, LA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Destination in comparison to where I needed to be
Just a little outdated, but it is an old establishment
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
October 14, 2014
1.0
Leaving it
Most everything

It's more of a resort than a hotel. THE LA ST RESORT

Cathleen from Lemont, IL
September 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerry from House Springs, MO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
centraly located
the room had a musty smell

a little run down

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Bloomfield, MO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Is great for children and adults but didn't like the door of my room, it was hard to open up ...but overall great hotel
Loved the outdoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, KY
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
free internet, friendly staff, good location
poor breakfast, prices had changed and had to deal with that. they corrected price but was a hassle. The new current price is too high for the level of hotel.
Michelle from Brooklyn Park, MN
May 21, 2014
10.0
Convenient , cleanliness , hotel staff took the time to find phone numbers for me to order out.
No

Room was nice and clean. Love the history and the stairway. Warm welcome from staff.

Reviews of Truman Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Truman Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg