True Blue Golf Resort

True Blue Golf Resort

True Blue Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9841 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Hotel Guest Rating for True Blue Golf Resort in Pawleys Island

# 3 of 5 hotels in Pawleys Island
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
True Blue Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the True Blue Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the True Blue Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Middle Sackville, Canada
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so much bigger than expected. Very clean, very modern design, had everything we could ever imagine needing. Very close to all amenities, grocery stores, hospitals. Beautiful grounds. Can't say enough good about True Blue!
No, everything was honestly picture perfect.

You are left to your own devices for cleaning, however there is laundry soap and dishwasher detergent provided, as well as cleaning sprays. The condo was so spacious, the beds so comfortable, and it was very baby friendly. This place is definitely underrated, it was such a wonderful find and such a good price. We were within a quick drive to several grocery stores, pharmacies, and restaurants, with a beach just around the corner. It likely would have been a difficult trip without a car, but we rented one and had no difficulties at all. The grounds were so well kept, and we spent every morning walking through the golf course and enjoying the beautiful landscaping. ...read more

Randall from Columbia, SC
March 3, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hilarie from Lake Wylie, SC
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and spacious.
It would have been nice to know that the checkin office was only open certain hours. We were there early enough and they have a process for after hours. It was not a real issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It had a home like feeling. I took my family for Thanksgiving and the kids loved it. Very relaxing we would stay again.
Senior Travelers
John from Webster, MA
November 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel met all expectations
Had to call emergency phone number to get lock box check in number after business hours
Solo Traveler
George from Pasadena, MD
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very clean,,good location,,
I checked in and the next morning a big red note was on my motorcycle saying this is your last warning your motorcycle will be towed away at your expense so I had to pack up and move back out to find another place to stay.

This took up one and a half days of my vacation. The office knew on check in that I was riding a motorcycle but didn't know the rules??

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Clemmons, NC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The overall appearance to the outside was pleasant.
The carpet was in bad shape. Furniture was dated.

The "king" bed was two uncomfortable twin mattresses pushed together.

Business Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a condo unit
No

Great location for conducting business in Pawleys Island, Garden City Area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bosung from West Berlin, NJ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
3bedrooms.. beautiful
wifi speed too slow

nice hotel for family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Athir from Raleigh, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of True Blue Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the True Blue Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.