True Blue Golf Resort

True Blue Golf Resort in Pawleys Island

True Blue Golf Resort

True Blue Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9841 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Hotel Guest Rating for True Blue Golf Resort in Pawleys Island

# 1 of 5 hotels in Pawleys Island
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
True Blue Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the True Blue Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the True Blue Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bosung from West Berlin, NJ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
3bedrooms.. beautiful
wifi speed too slow

nice hotel for family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Athir from Raleigh, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Arnetta from Hillsborough, NC
July 15, 2014
10.0
It was like an apartment. It was clean, with comfortable beds. I liked the screened patio. It had all the supplies we needed.
No, absolutely not. Everything was great.

It had a golf course and swimming pools for us to swim in.

Barnard from Irmo, SC
April 16, 2014
6.0
A lot of room. Restaurant was great for breakfast.
The carpet was stained, the patio door was off track and could not be used, drawers in the den were off track. The remote TV control in the bedroom didn't work. There was no way to register for a Friday arrival until Sunday. Panic Friday night.

After calling to get directions to the unstaffed office, I called the phone number on the door and after giving a credit card number for a security deposit that I knew nothing about, I was given the procedure to open a lock box where my keys and directions were. The rooms just were well worn and not what I expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
September 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
nothing
too many rules

Bed was terrible. Two double beds to make a king. Lumpy. rules, rules and more rules, don't do this, you must do this. Did not like this place at all.

Couple
Mary from Meabne, NC
August 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Was very clean and ready to move in and enjoy our stay. Happy we picked Pauley's Island less traffic and closer to beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Charlotte, NC
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very relaxing
Lights outside by barbeque

Had a wonderful stay, will stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Timmonsville, SC
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was very spacious and I liked having three bathrooms for each room.
My villa was located too far in the back of the resort.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Delta, OH
June 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was very pretty and comfortable.
Beds were horrible - very hard and stiff - master bedroom had two beds put together.
Couple
Joey from Chatanooga, TN
September 10, 2011
Couple
7.0
Very peaceful location, clean rooms, lovely private beaches!
Service was poor at the facility, TV didn't work and had to wash our on towels, it was a problem to get more!

All in all it turned out pretty decent.. Once we found all the public locations in the town. Def not a great place for a honeymoon or anything of the sort. Great for golf though!

Reviews of True Blue Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the True Blue Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg