Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2121 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Laughlin in Laughlin

# 9 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Phoenix, AZ
April 19, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Henry from Norwalk, CT
April 4, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Davette from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was very clean with reasonable restaurants
When I checked in I was informed that there were no more non smoking rooms even though I requested non smoking. I had to pay $10.00 extra per nighto get an upgraded room that was non smoking even though that room didn't look upgraded to me.
Couple
Joe from Yucaipa, CA
March 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
The food was actually very good for being a hotel
The staff is rude and they tried to give me a smoking room instead of the nonsmoking room I have reserved,and the actual in the room didn't work very well
Group Traveler
Mason from Hacienda Heights, CA
March 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room
Check in waiting time could be better.
Business Traveler
William from Burbank, CA
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Large parking area. Great value.
Some south facing in new orleans tower rooms face large flood lights that shine in room.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Coon Rapids, MN
January 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
3.0
The Location
The room was badly in need of a make over. We were on a non smoking floor BUT very close to our room someone was smoking pot. It reeked of that oh so famous smell of a pack of skunks. It was enough to make a person puke.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Las Vegas, NV
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Carnegie's Café. Food great, service BEYND excellent!
Long walk to room, terrible parking, room maid service the POOREST I have EVER experienced.
Group Traveler
Terry from Phoenix, AZ
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, super clean, lots to do there. Good experience all around.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
January 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very clean. There was plenty of room. Check in and out was quick. Buffet was very good.
No
Reviews of Tropicana Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.