Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
10584 Luna Road
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Inn And Suites in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was due for renovation though. Styling is pretty old school and wood floor felt odd. Also exhaust fan in bathroom appeared long broken and other small things seemed worn by age and neglect. Not big deal to me, but if there were any negatives its that
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Dallas, TX
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No pool
Shawn from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2015
1.0
the staff was very rude and they said I could not have gas after 10 o'clock and that was really really wrong I will never go back to that place again
Couple
Nhoth from San Antonio, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
space
every thing else
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was decent enough for the price and location.
It is clear that it needs to be renovated. Then again, I assume it's lackluster appearance has been factored into its low price.
Solo Traveler
Jetaun from Chicago, IL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I got my money's worth. The gentleman at the desk was always kind. He knew I had no money at check in and was hungry. He gave me a beverage and something to eat. I could never repay that kindness. But it's a decent place too.
The bedding is itchy.
Solo Traveler
Simona from Lancaster, TX
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING!!! This hotel shouldn't have a star. It should be closed down. It have bed bugs and roaches. Please reconsider.
The water didn't get hotThe tile on the floor was cracked and the floor was sinking in.The linen was a dingy color, not white.The bedspread was dirty.The parking is terribleThe light fixture was missing in the bathroom so all of the wires was hanging
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room had two sofas in our room.
Customer service and bed bugs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The value, the polite staff,and the close proximity to our conference. The rooms had been recently painted. The elevators worked properly. The micro wave oven, the refrigerator, and the TV worked. The heater also worked. Plenty of blankets on the bed.
The carpet in the halls was stained. I had to request a new shower curtain because of mildew, which they gladly gave to me. The exterior door to the lower hallway could not be secured. Anyone could open it from the outside. Stains on chair and couch.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
King size bed.
Small tv in room. Bathroom was not clean. Coffee was two days old. Could not get any extra towels. No smoking rooms.
Reviews of Tropicana Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.