Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10584 Luna Road
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Inn And Suites in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Park Hill, OK
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The A/C was great, the bed was comfortable. It was within a 5 min drive of my business destination.
They posted for a vending machine, but it wasn't there. They offered Wi-Fi but i couldn't get on it. The room i reserved was not available. They gave me a room with a jacuzzi but said i couldn't use it. I had to move the next night. TheDeskChair wasBroken
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the price and location of this hotel. Easy access to hwys and food chains nearby.
I didn't like the unfriendliness of staff. Also, the rooms smelled of marijuana smoke and old stinky stuff. And, I had to request to be moved because the refrigerator in my room didn't work.
Couple
Porche from Garland, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff and everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy to get in and out of, everything was done quickly.
There was still trash from previous guests but it was no problem overall.
Maria from Dallas, TX
May 28, 2016
1.0
nothing at all
there were bed bugs in the beds !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Elian from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Yea the location is shady but for the price it was more than worth it. Did not have any problems, no bed bugs, friendly staff and really clean. There is reparations going on but nothing that won't let you enjoy your stay.
Maybe location? But in all honestly I was able to get uber and lyft with no Problem since it's In between Irving and Dallas . It's also near the Irving convention center and train station
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Mckinney, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They double charge for the room what can i get my money back
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 9, 2016
7.0
Low cost
some minor problems with the room, but they were all resolved.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly. Cheap room.
There was hair and makeup on my bedsheets. They obviously didn't wash them. That's crazy and I feel like giving them all zeros for it, but really that was the only thing wrong.
Andre from Omaha, NE
April 12, 2016
8.0
Location
It was a little run down.
Reviews of Tropicana Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.