Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites in Dallas

Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10584 Luna Road
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Inn And Suites in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Penuelas, PR
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good price
Dont stay in first floor youll hear all noises from second shower courtain had mold
Solo Traveler
Angela from Corpus Christi, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price.
The pillows were very flat and I had to ask for more towels. No trash can in the room, only the bathroom.

I asked for a handicapped room and it was very well equipped.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Stephenville, TX
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff
Room was not clean.

Stay in hotel only if you are looking for some cheap place and do not care about any facilities or condition of the room.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Bella Vista, AR
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good for the price. I would stay there again.
Room was a little small for a king bed but we wanted a king. A few things could use some updating but overall good for a motel in this price range.
Couple
Debra from Irving, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Did not stay there
I saw online that it has bed bugs, and the pictures I saw of the rooms disgusted me so we did not go.

A good friend told me it was nasty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liege, Belgium
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price
Supplies and sheets were old

The room was semi-clean But for that price, we got what we pay for!

Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
July 15, 2014
8.0
The bathroom was immaculately clean!
It is kind of hidden from the road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff were courteous.
The room smelled horrible

N/A

Reviews of Tropicana Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg