Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites

Tropicana Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
10584 Luna Road
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Inn And Suites in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were pretty clean and spacious. Hard wood floors in the room was nice. The staff was friendly and were helpful. I'd definitely go back for the price
The hotel must be near a dump so it smelled outside but it didn't carry inside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff seemed conscientious and motivated.
I had read reviews with around a three star rating. I could not use the bathtub because there were no stoppers.

Adequate parking, well lit. Dings on the walls and throughout where handyman work was needed. Things looked well worn, but clean. No bedbugs and no vermin. Sample size shampoos, soaps, toilet paper were all in order and well stocked. Staff was friendly and their intent for me to have a positive experience was positive for me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was due for renovation though. Styling is pretty old school and wood floor felt odd. Also exhaust fan in bathroom appeared long broken and other small things seemed worn by age and neglect. Not big deal to me, but if there were any negatives its that
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Dallas, TX
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No pool
Shawn from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2015
1.0
the staff was very rude and they said I could not have gas after 10 o'clock and that was really really wrong I will never go back to that place again
Couple
Nhoth from San Antonio, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
space
every thing else
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was decent enough for the price and location.
It is clear that it needs to be renovated. Then again, I assume it's lackluster appearance has been factored into its low price.
Solo Traveler
Jetaun from Chicago, IL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I got my money's worth. The gentleman at the desk was always kind. He knew I had no money at check in and was hungry. He gave me a beverage and something to eat. I could never repay that kindness. But it's a decent place too.
The bedding is itchy.
Solo Traveler
Simona from Lancaster, TX
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING!!! This hotel shouldn't have a star. It should be closed down. It have bed bugs and roaches. Please reconsider.
The water didn't get hotThe tile on the floor was cracked and the floor was sinking in.The linen was a dingy color, not white.The bedspread was dirty.The parking is terribleThe light fixture was missing in the bathroom so all of the wires was hanging
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room had two sofas in our room.
Customer service and bed bugs.
Reviews of Tropicana Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.