Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 5 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ann Marie from Clay, NY
April 23, 2015
10.0
Just a pleasant experience, Everyone was very nice and enjot the tropicana
Was unaware there was a 50 dollar a night deposit Also resturants were a bit pricey and nothing really for vegetarians
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, huge hotel. Great price. There was everything inside: casino, restaurants, spas, shops, bars, night clubs, etc. You could definitely spend a whole vacation in there.
We got lost multiple times on the way to our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Quarter
Room decor was outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from New York, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The woman that cleaned my room
The refrigerator and the POOL!!!!!'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The attitude of the staff.
Group Traveler
Charles from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Casino, on the Boardwalk, next to the beach. Free slot play $25
Too much noise from rooms, no wifi access, thermostats doesn't work, front desk didn't replay during work hours for requests. Bad service, I don't think I will ever coming back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Charlotte, NC
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing Except the custodians were more helpful then the rest of the staff
the room was dirty the connecting room was smoking weed all night was just great for my two young kids to smell and when I told the front desk was told there was nothing they could do about it I will email tropicana directly also
Couple
Samantha from Ronkonkoma, NJ
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love that the Trop is close to everything has great dining options and has its own casino. Plus I LOVE how cheap the parking is. Will definitely stay again!
You could tell the room was still under construction but still nice. They should make it a bit more homey if they are going to let people stay in it. But for the price! GREAT!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the kids had fun
I didn't like how sercurity harras me for my room card. I also had roaches in my room
Couple
Gladys from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.