Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 9 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Troy, NY
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The casino and the shopping. It rained for most of our vacation but there was a lot to do inside the hotel.
The room was in poor shape. It was our honeymoon and we paid for a more expensive room. We were put in a room that we could have gotten for 70 a night at the econolodge. Far away from everything on the boardwalk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was a variety of places to eat. At check in the agent adressed my handicap needs.
the bathroom had a dirty floor,there were remnants of hair on the floor. the phone in the hallway by the elevator did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had many things to do
Not enough or yhe best toiletries

I'd stay again

Group Traveler
Angela from Brooklyn, NM
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel has it all- great shopping, clubs, restaurants (Carmine's, P.F. Chang's, Cuba Libre) and clean rooms. There is even a little deli and gift shop. The place is great!
Although I reserved a room with double beds, the lady at check-in told me that they are not guaranteed and that there were only one beds available. I was very disappointed, but after waiting some time, she was able to find me a double bed in non-smoking.
Couple
Tim from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
i likked nothing at all, will never go back there
people rude,dirty old room ,in their casino people was unfriendly and did not speak english very well ,,,,there favorite word ( i dont know , i dont know ,well never go back there again ,was disgusted and they dont care about there customers ( no respect

dirty, old, exspensive, staff unfriendly never tried to help us when we needed help,,,,0 stars for us ,no respect for seniors.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcadoo, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Many shops, restaurants, IMAX theatre, and other shows to take children to.
Extremely far walk to get to room. Probably made this way so you have to pass the casino. Many kiosks for express checkout not working.

I would stay here again. The hotel/casino is very large with shows, movies for children. It is at the very end of the boardwalk though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor was very good..like a tropical feel , like a resort.
The check out time is took early....11 am!! Too rushed, cannot relax !
Senior Travelers
Charlie from Waynesboro, VA
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
we had been staying at another. we will at this hotel on our next visit.
no

it was clean and staff was very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The large selection of restaurants.
The overall condition of the hotel is run down and not clean. The layout is also poorly organized.
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg