Tropical Beach Resorts

Tropical Beach Resorts in Sarasota

Tropical Beach Resorts

Tropical Beach Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6717 Sara Sea Circle
Sarasota, FL 34242

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropical Beach Resorts in Sarasota

# 7 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropical Beach Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropical Beach Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropical Beach Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Sarasota, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and a great location !
Not at all - loved it!

On the beautiful sands of siesta key beach. People were very friendly and a great place to relax and enjoy the beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheyenne from Land O Lakes, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One minute walk to beautiful beach, full kitchen in room and very friendly staff. We will certainly visit again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Troisrivieres, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All the fournitures, near the beach, family place
No

We will return at this hotel the next year and I will recommand it to my friends

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice short walk to the Beach. Very Nice Room with all the bells and whistles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. It had a separate room for the bedroom. This is our second stay here. We really enjoyed how close the resort is too the beach.
They have a hotel fee, and a fee when you arrive. Felt like double dipping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronda from St. Louis, MO
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Hillsboro, IA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, private, laid back. Beautiful area.
Parking was a little cramped.

Close to the beach

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbiana, OH
February 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
very nice bed soft blanket good location clean room ( shower extremely small )
Couple
Devin from Broomall, PA
November 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Toaster, tv could be better, some hidden fees

Id recommend it, clean, comfortable, great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness was the best ever experienced. Everything within the room seemed fresh, the bathroom immaculate. It seemed as though we were the first people within after a remodel job. Appliances, dishware, spotless.

Being a small isle, everything on Sierra Key wasn't more than a 10 minute drive away; plenty of laid back entertainment and good restaurants, particularly Turtles. The beach was a five minute walk through the resort complex, and anything needed for the beach was easily obtained. A really great little place, and I plan on returning someday.

Reviews of Tropical Beach Resorts
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropical Beach Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg