Tropical Beach Resorts

Tropical Beach Resorts

Tropical Beach Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6717 Sara Sea Circle
Sarasota, FL 34242

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropical Beach Resorts in Sarasota

# 6 of 58 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropical Beach Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropical Beach Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropical Beach Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything what a great place! Such wonderful staff so kind. This place is perfect!! Everything you need and I mean everything wine glasses, beach chairs, beach towels, fitness classes!
Everything was great nothing to complain about at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel that looks like an apartment room with kitchen, private beach where chairs are provided
The walls are thin so you can hear a lot of noise
Couple
Joseph from Boardman, OH
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely clean and felt like home. They did an excellent job using the space to include a kitchen with dining table for three, seating area, bed, and good sized bathroom. I would definitely come back here if I am in the area.
Couple
Joseph from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Milton, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire "Sara Sea" resort was exceptionally well-maintained and possessed current styling. I liked having a room safe with a personalized access code, and being able to rent beach equipment while on the beach and charge it to my room.
The lodging invoice was complicated and it took me a while to understand how the various charges were sub-totalled and totalled; I should have asked for help from the front desk staff. The invoice used a daily running total for most expenses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location and customer service
The water pressure and the room was kind of small, however it's was clean and cozy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
August 2, 2015
The front desk offers coffee and water all day. There are movies (current) and popcorn at the front desk too. The staff was friendly. The location was great. I would stay again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Accommodating. Worth every penny.
Bit late with the check in process.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 12, 2015
10.0
This is a charming, cozy resort that lives up to the 5 star reviews! The location feels more secluded and shares a private access (charming brick path) with only a few other resorts. My 20 yr old daughter and I loved it Can hardly wait to go back!
Leaving!
Reviews of Tropical Beach Resorts
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropical Beach Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.