Tropical Beach Resorts

Tropical Beach Resorts in Sarasota

Tropical Beach Resorts

Tropical Beach Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6717 Sara Sea Circle
Sarasota, FL 34242

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropical Beach Resorts in Sarasota

# 1 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropical Beach Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropical Beach Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropical Beach Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Milton, PA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location.

Good location. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Couple
Nilda from Dublin, OH
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to private beach
No

Awesome staff! Great location! Great price! Love the fact that they offer complimentary towels and chairs. Pool is great for a quick sun bath. Spacious rooms and publix was close enough to buy some groceries.

Couple
Gretchen from Orlando, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Buford from Brooklyn, MA
August 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything!
We were not expecting resort fees.

Great experience, easy to find. Very clean and just a great relaxing time.

Dominic from Boca Raton, FL
August 26, 2014
10.0
Everything
No

Staff is wonderful we stayed in room 152 it was just awesome

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Sarasota, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and a great location !
Not at all - loved it!

On the beautiful sands of siesta key beach. People were very friendly and a great place to relax and enjoy the beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheyenne from Land O Lakes, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One minute walk to beautiful beach, full kitchen in room and very friendly staff. We will certainly visit again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Troisrivieres, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All the fournitures, near the beach, family place
No

We will return at this hotel the next year and I will recommand it to my friends

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice short walk to the Beach. Very Nice Room with all the bells and whistles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. It had a separate room for the bedroom. This is our second stay here. We really enjoyed how close the resort is too the beach.
They have a hotel fee, and a fee when you arrive. Felt like double dipping.
Reviews of Tropical Beach Resorts
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropical Beach Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg