Hotel Triton

Hotel Triton

Hotel Triton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
342 Grant Ave
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Triton in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Triton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Triton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Triton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julieta from Bakersfield, CA
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that it had so much history and it was modernized. Very colorful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
October 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location!
The room was dated and could use some upgrades.
Couple
April from Sparks, NV
August 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice.
The bed was small and uncomfortable. The area was very noisy.
Couple
Casey from Ladera Ranch, CA
August 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
The décor in the lobby is fun! The location is fantastic.
The room was incredibly tiny, and the bed was VERY uncomfortable. The staff seemed a bit incompetent, which resulted in long waits at front desk.
Couple
Luis from Luquillo, Puerto Rico
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, service
No mirror except in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Happy hour and the chairs in the lobby. They are also kid friendly. They had hula hoops to play with.
Our lights went out in our room the minute we got there.
Couple
Randall from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was comfortable, good bedding, nice bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful. Not too far from public transportation.
Television reception wasn't HD clear, but functional.
Couple
Katy from Tiverton, RI
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Decor
We waited 30 minutes in the lobby for someone to come to the valet desk and wee told "why didnt you say something" when we finally inquired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Triton
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Triton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.