Trip Hotel Ithaca

Trip Hotel Ithaca

Trip Hotel Ithaca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
One Sheraton Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Hotel Guest Rating for Trip Hotel Ithaca in Ithaca

# 15 of 16 hotels in Ithaca
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trip Hotel Ithaca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Trip Hotel Ithaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trip Hotel Ithaca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loris, SC
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice beds
The hotel looked like it was condemned from the outside, no lights out front or signs. I passed it initially and had to ask another hotel how to find it. It was overpriced for sure. We were afraid it was haunted, used flashlights outside to get to door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Tenafly, NJ
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
rooms are a bit worn down but comfortable bedsreasonably priced
public areas more worn down, hallways in particular
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Cherry Hill, NJ
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was a disaster, The place looked like it was deserted when we got there. It was only the employee's which was 2
Everything it looked like it was abandoned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Center, MA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The front desk staff (check-in and check-out) were friendly and courteous.
The hotel looked abandoned from the outside. The hotel's restaurant was not operating for any meal and looked abandoned, and the (indoor) pool was closed. Room was clean but sparse, and bathroom was in desperate need of renovation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is good. The staff are friendly.
The non-smoking room was full of cigarette smoke smell. Talked to the staff and the manager but no other rooms available at that night, too bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adalberto from Amsterdam, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was freezing, dirty, overall I wouldn't recomend to anybody
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaiuga, NY
March 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was actually pretty nice
The entrance roof was collapsed so we had to find another way in. The pool heater is broken, so no pool. None of the exterior doors are secured in any way. Parts of the roof over the pool are missing, and the bottom of a steel door was rusted away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was easily accessible and the room was absolutely fine.
The hallways were cold and the wallpaper peeling. It felt like some sort of renovation was underway but I didn't see any work in the two days I was there. I'm not a swimmer but the inviting pool, was closed. The restaurant was also closed.
Couple
Janice from Miami, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The hotel and rooms are in major need of renovation and repairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and staf was very friendly
Hotel is in desperate need of renovation and hte parking lot needs to be repaved. The potholes were huge.
Reviews of Trip Hotel Ithaca
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trip Hotel Ithaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.