Tribeca Blu Hotel

Tribeca Blu Hotel

Tribeca Blu Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
276 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Tribeca Blu Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tribeca Blu Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tribeca Blu Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tribeca Blu Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Next to subway station.
No closet in room or anyplace to hang clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, new and boutique. Has toiletries too.

Great location amidst chinatown. Boutique hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Deluxe room was large with a lot of windows.
No blackout shades. Hallway smelled like an old hotel.
Couple
Long from Westminster, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice staff
Small room
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
March 10, 2015
8.0
Location. Subway is outside the front door!
Noise level; this was expected. The room faced busy Canal St. The HVAC is controlled by floor, not in the room. It would have been more comfortable if I was able to control it myself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amazingly convenient to the subway and lower Manhattan neighborhoods. We were lucky that we got a large room on a higher floor, since noise could have been an issue and other rooms are quite small.
Hallway thermostats were set to 86 degrees or higher, and according to posted signs individual rooms don't have independent controls. Opening windows solved it for us, but on lower levels that could have created a problem due to street noise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NJ
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
no valet hotel parking. closest parking garage was 4 blocks away.
Couple
Ronald from Decatur, GA
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the location for easy access to public transportation. It is kept clean and the employees acts professionally.
My room was duble occupancy for my wife and I but there was only one chair to sit. I asked two different employee at the desk for a chair. They both promised but never delivered. Also my bathroom had no door
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Effort, OR
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk day shift gentalman was awesome
The room just seemed a little bigger in the picture
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotia, NY
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price very good. Great connectivity via subways. Interesting off-the-beaten path place to stay. Really not Tribeca though, more like Chibeca--Chinatown Below Canal.

Really wasn't that noisy at all. though I was on the 7th floor.

Reviews of Tribeca Blu Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tribeca Blu Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.