Tribeca Blu Hotel

Tribeca Blu Hotel in New York City

Tribeca Blu Hotel

Tribeca Blu Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
276 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Tribeca Blu Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tribeca Blu Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Tribeca Blu Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tribeca Blu Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Effort, OR
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk day shift gentalman was awesome
The room just seemed a little bigger in the picture
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotia, NY
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price very good. Great connectivity via subways. Interesting off-the-beaten path place to stay. Really not Tribeca though, more like Chibeca--Chinatown Below Canal.

Really wasn't that noisy at all. though I was on the 7th floor.

Group Traveler
Li from Zhongshan, China
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
the location is good;some crew is friendly
I am very angry.I book three night the first night is two rooms and the last two night is one room.I first check in give me a standard room and when I come back later just give me another king bed room.I ask give me the standard He did not
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Romuald, Canada
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Realy clean, good location et the staff was very nice.
No

It should be more than a two stars hotel. We loved our trip in New York and we will come back to this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
September 5, 2014
9.0
One of the staff was REALLY helpful! After I checked out, I waited at the lobby for the flight at night. He was so kind to give me very detailed and accurate information about food and shuttle bus, and lend me a cable to recharge my phone.
Location is not as good as I expected. Room is small.
Jingyi from Newport, KY
September 1, 2014
10.0
The usher. He is so nice to every customer
I don't know how to use water to take shower

This hotel has really good location !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravindra from Ajax, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very convinent location.
it was too small space also was not place to mention additional kid bed.

staff very friendly

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location to the subways and shopping
I was supposed to get a double bed room and instead I got a single bed room. I did mention this to the hotel and they did nothing about it.
Solo Traveler
Miho from Indiana, PA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent!! Really, I'm not exaggerating! Staff is super nice (both front desk and making). I would definitely come back to this hotel. Thank you for the excellent service!!! :)
Nothing
Reviews of Tribeca Blu Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tribeca Blu Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg