Treasure Island

Treasure Island in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I lovedthe cleanliness and how friendly everybody was.
everything was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room
We had to pay extra 25$ for the ressort fee, so it jump the price from 44 to 69$ per night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Jessica, the receptionist, and the staff at the Guest Service desk were excellent. Check in and out was quick and easy. The room was modern with a nice view and the bathroom was large.
The room was rather dusty and looked like it needed a deep clean. There was no hotel directory in the room. The television worked poorly.
Couple
Justin from Warr Acres, OK
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing really. There was only one front desk representative who was both helpful and kind (most employees were one or the other or neither) but I'm afraid I didn't catch his name.
They didn't have our room ready when we arrived. The compensation we were offered was inadequate but they refused to do anything else. Then it was almost impossible to redeem said compensation.

The hotel wasn't particularly nice. The casino was packed full and smokey, like every casino, but this one there was nothing interesting to see. Every other hotel on the strip we set foot in was a much more pleasant experience, and we didn't even see the rooms! The room in the La Quinta where we stayed in Irving, TX on our way home to Oklahoma was actually significantly nicer and much less expensive than Treasure Island. I would never stay at Treasure Island again, nor would I ever recommend it to anyone else. ...read more

Couple
Ricardo from San Diego, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Room!
Pool was filled with children, and buffet was horrible!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice, clean and spacious.
Smoking in the public areas is really really annoying.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location on the strip.
No.

It is well worth the price.

Couple
Mary from London, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to the strip and all the high lights of the strip. Buffet was excellent and we received a two for one coupon that made it very reasonable. Plenty of slots and tables. Smoke free room was very tidy and a relief away from the smoking in the casino.
No bath robes. Cleaning staff left bottle of cleaning solution in room. Smoking in casino. Sirens pirate show was cancelled until further notice but we didn't find out till we arrived at hotel. Had extra fees on top of room price.
Couple
Matthew from Dupont, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and overall vibe was great! The clerk who checked us in was very pleasant and accommodating to our wishes. Security at the elevators was nice to ensure our well being and safety. There is a shuttle you can arrange to take you the airport.
The restaurant staff was lacking in attentiveness.Timeliness in food arrival was an issue at the other restaurant because it also served the pool area. The housekeeper didn't clean our room one day and I had to call the office - that was disappointing.

Although nice, it is lacking in identity. Most of the casinos on the strip have an obvious theme which add to their appeal, this was not distinguishable at TI. We spent the majority of our time away. This hotel would probably appeal more to families, not so much to couples. I would not recommend for a romantic getaway.

Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg