Treasure Island

Treasure Island in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Page, AZ
December 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 25, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
December 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room with a view of the strip was nice and clean. The staff was nice.
It took the elevators an incredibly long time. We would have to wait until the next one since there were so many people ahead of us waiting.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Spooner, WI
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location
The hidden resort fee that cost me $150 that was unexpected. Those hidden charges really should be illegal. It's an awful way to just start someone's vacation
Group Traveler
Tanee from Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was really pleased that the room and hotel looked exactly like the photos and actually a little bigger than I was expecting. The level of smoke smell was a lot less than expected inside the hotel and casino. Check in was seemless and quick.
I wanted a smoking room and it wasn't one available but all in all that was very minor and it didn't hinder my stay.
Couple
Sonja from Dana Point, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location is decent. Liked the variety of cuisines that are offered.
Management and several security made this a terrible experience. I found the staff inside the Mirage much nicer. If I could have changed over, I would have. Room itself is starting to show its age.
Couple
Josh from Vancouver, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING about TI is amazing. The staff, the room, the nightlife and the location on the strip is perfect. This was our 5th stay at this resort and this is the only place that we can constantly rely on excellence. Thanks TI !!
Couple
Sean from Triangle, VA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the location of Treasure Island is on the strip and just feet away of the Fashion Show mall. It's within walking distance of major casinos and restaurants.
I didn't hit the jackpot.
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg