Treasure Island

Treasure Island in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Triangle, VA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the location of Treasure Island is on the strip and just feet away of the Fashion Show mall. It's within walking distance of major casinos and restaurants.
I didn't hit the jackpot.
Couple
Rosemarie from Wooster, OH
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
No smoking in the sports book, buffet was great
too much smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Vancouver, Canada
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great and the room was very reasonable for the price.
Guests have to walk through the smoky casino area to get to elevators, restaurants, etc. The pirate show has also been cancelled as of last year.
Couple
Gary from Oroville, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I LIKED ALL THE RESTURATES WE ATE AT THE SERVICE WAS NICE VERY FREINDLY.
Group Traveler
David from Kincardine, Canada
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Senor Frogs and Kahunaville were both a lot of fun, and the rooms were beautiful at a great price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean place and very attentive/respectul staff. Overall, great experience!
Group Traveler
Karla from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy access to the street and other casinos, tram to the mirage. Security at the elevators. Open sitting area at the bar. Valet was quick an easy
no
Couple
Frank from Bakersfield, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
For no extra charge they gave us an upgrade to a very nice suite on the 32 floor with a excellent view of the strip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Musaab from Antioch, TN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like hotel and this is the second time I stayed to this hotel and I like it
Nothing every thinks perfect
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg