Treasure Island

Treasure Island in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nick from Glendora, CA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very Clean very busy
They accepted my bid but did not tell me about the $25 per night hotel Charge. This needs to be disclosed so we can make our bids with real price information
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Saint Paul, MN
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dead bugs in bathroom that where smashed , did not get cleaned .missing drinking glass no exchange of clean bath linen. The fridge did not work , called front desk a number of times but no response , and front desk was quit rude . I will tell my friends
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
July 28, 2014
3.0
that was on the strip
bathroom were gross/clogged drain in the shower
Jim from Palestine, TX
July 28, 2014
5.0
The staff was great and friendly.
The room was bad for the star rating. Overall it was okay
Couple
Joseph from Draper, UT
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendly staff
Food places to expensive!

NA

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I lovedthe cleanliness and how friendly everybody was.
everything was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room
We had to pay extra 25$ for the ressort fee, so it jump the price from 44 to 69$ per night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Jessica, the receptionist, and the staff at the Guest Service desk were excellent. Check in and out was quick and easy. The room was modern with a nice view and the bathroom was large.
The room was rather dusty and looked like it needed a deep clean. There was no hotel directory in the room. The television worked poorly.
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg