Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Virginia Beach, VT
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of hotel.
I had two rooms. My room was great. Other room for son was dirty and bed smelled like urine.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Seattle, WA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
well priced and staff were great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, IL
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
Nothing
Couple
John from Santa Rosa, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, great staff, good view, good restraurants.
Smoke in casino
Group Traveler
Brandon from Ballwin, MO
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Lots to do.
Pools too small. Not enough restaurant selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalya from Vancouver, WA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything. You pay reservation fee but they don't clean your room I stayed 2 nights they never came to clean the room so I don't understand what I payed for. Very dirty rooms and hotel.

Pay little more and stay at aria or MGM better 100 times

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
April 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room is good
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Kamsack, Canada
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We liked the location best and the staff from cleaning to reception, also the swimming pool was excellant.
I didn't like the daily surcharge of 29.00 I thought I paid for the rooms ( I booked 2 rooms)
Business Traveler
Marcus from West St.Paul, MN
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Did not like the 30 dollar early check in fee
Couple
William from N. Potomac, MD
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice. Staff was polite, room clean and well maintained. Pool was too crowded and noisy! There were no chairs available, you couldn't swim in the pool because people were standing around talking in the way.
Restaurants in the hotel are way too expensive! Eggs, meat, toast $18.00! Went across the street to Denny's (which is very close to McDonalds) and got a great breakfast for two for less then the cost of breakfast for one person at the hotel
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.