Treasure Island

Treasure Island in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricky from Lawton, OK
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
July 20, 2014
10.0
Location and how nice staff was
Everything was good
Siva from Chandler, AZ
July 20, 2014
10.0
Room
no exhaust fan in bathroom.

It was an awesome stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewistown, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good, the room was clean and the staff maintained it well.
I did not appreciate the $25.00/day resort fee. I didn't read the fine print ahead of time and didn't realize we would be charged that. Nice way to quickly add an additional $150.00 to the bill.

We found out about the resort fee during check-in. We arrived in Vegas around noon then discovered that we could check in earlier than the advertised 3:00pm check-in if we paid an additional $40.00. The amount of people waiting around to check in assured that if we didn't pay the extra fee, we would be standing in line over an hour to 2 hours to check in. We still had to wait about 30 minutes to check in even with the fee. An additional three computer stations were unmanned and they should have gotten more staff to man them. The pool closed at 8:00 pm. We were busy all day seeing the sights and visiting other hotels. In the evening when we would have preferred to enjoy the pool and hot tub, it was closed. Las Vegas is so blazing hot during the day that the cooler time in the evening is actually the better time to enjoy the heated pool and hot tub. We never did get to enjoy the pool due to this. We had really looked forward to using the pool and were disappointed to find that out, especially after paying a resort fee to get to use it! On another note, we lost a wallet in their casino. Some kind person returned it to lost and found. We were able to get it back quickly and the hotel staff were very vigilant about who I was and what I lost so as to return the wallet to the correct person. Very good experience with that issue. Free valet service was great. The buffet was very good. We were less than thrilled with the Kahunaville Restaurant and Coffee Shop. Overpriced for food served. The staff were all courteous and helpful. ...read more

Couple
Yonit from Woodland Hills, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Tucson, AZ
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean.
Too smoky when walking from elevator to parking garage.

Not as children friendly as I originally thought. Did appreciate the option to have express check-in, albeit with a fee. Saved a lot of waiting time!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the central location in the strip and the friendliness of he housekeeping staff.
I would have liked having a mini refrigerator in the room.

My husband and I had to leave one day earlier than expected. As a result, we forgot his toiletry bag with his electric shaver worth about $100 in the room. I called the hotel lost and found and Gloria was extremely helpful. She sent security to retrieve our items and was able to take them to our friends who were still and town staying at the hotel as well. We got our belongings from our friends the next day when they came home. Thank you for working with us to get our things back!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maurine from Auburn, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very nice. The beds were very comfortable.
They stopped the pirate ship fight out in front of the hotel. It was one of the reasons I picked this hotel because my children were traveling with us. They would have loved the pirate fight. As it turns out our room overlooked the ships!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Huntington Beach, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
That the rooms are modern and comfortable
The unfriendly front registration person during check ins, and that my room never got cleaned while I was out.
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg