Treasure Island

Treasure Island in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tomas from Little Elm, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff were extremely rude. Had to escalate to a manager to get my reservation issues resolved.
Kyle from Whittier, CA
January 20, 2015
9.0
Did a good job redoing the hotel. Casino wasn't too crowded and good location on syrup.
Beds were more form than I would expect. Towels were also not to soft.

Good bars and buffet. Casino had low minimum bets all night. Country bar staged was rather rude

Couple
Michael from Emmett, ID
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
On strip
Had to pay resort fee,had to pay to use the spa! Not happy and won't stay again.....
Couple
Wayne from Elmwood Park, NJ
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was very helpful and curdious.
I didn't like that I didn't have more time to stay in the hotel.
Couple
Jeremy from Whittier, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location an the tram to the Mirage to see the Beatles.
It was expensive for everything an not any good comps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I stayed for 4 nights with my girlfriend and every morning the room service was open the door and get inside of the room. And they were like oh I'm sorry. I had this problem every days.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was a great size, and clean.
The public spaces are dark, dank and mostly disgusting. We did not spend any time in the hotel after the first day. Chairs in public spaces were crusty and gross. Food options were sub-par.
Couple
Steve from Santa Maria, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
There is someone at the entrance to the elevators that take you to your room. They check your room key in order to prevent non guest from entering the rooms area.
There is a resort fee which charges you for internet and pool. The internet does not work because you cant log in. The pool was closed the entire time which is pointless if I was charged for it in the resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberley, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg