Hotels in Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 910 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Philadelphia, PA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Paid for the upgraded room with a view of the strip and that's not really what i got. If i pressed my face against the glass maybe, otherwise it was a view of parking garages and sort of the mountains.
Couple
Thomas from Woodbury, MN
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff were great very friendly, and very helpful, Bell men very helpful with wheel chair and helping us with everything we needed.
They charge for everything under the sue. And they have a hotel FEE $28.00 per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crested Butte, CO
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Rooms were a little out of date and the hotel is dark inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean.

We wanted to pay a bit extra to stay in a place that would be fun for our family. The pirate show has been cancelled (which I hear was not really very "classy" anyway), and there was nothing about the hotel that was really pirate themed. The room was clean but that's about the best thing I can say about TI. Everything was an additional charge- even to get a luggage trolley you must pay for a bellman. It is offensive to be told what a great "value" your resort fee is when the 2 for 1 coupons you are issued really just represent paying once for a product worth half the price. For example, they claim that your entry into the fitness room is worth $17 (free for one person with coupon) but you must pay an additional $17 for use of the sauna area. The restaurant called "Pho" on the property was awful- very unwelcoming to a family with children and the food was terrible. The main area (casino) is disorienting- presumably so that you stop to play slots. Very smokey. Overall an enormous disappointment. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorne from Ashland, OH
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool area
When checking in we were not greeted as expected. She complained about the TI's acceptance of early check ins on the weekend. Thought we should have been greeted with a warm WELCOME. No warm cozy feeling! But rest of stay was wonderful!!!
Couple
Jerry from Osceola, IA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
VERY good location, right on the strip.
It was under construction, so there was a little inconvenience involved. There is a Strip - Resort fee that surprised me at time for checkout. $28.00 per day, which I thought was rolled into the price from Priceline, but "NOPE".

They have discontinued their Pirate Show, with their Ships, but the ships are still there for photo's. The Casino was clean & handy. There were several shops to grab your winnings.

Couple
Mellisa from Bryant, AR
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice, the pool was nice for the price.
I was disappointed to learn the pirate show was not operating and we ate at the coffee shop the first evening and the service was AWFUL! We sat at our table for 25 min before we ever met our waitress :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is great - lots of variety in the restaurants. 1/2 price or two for one coupons they give you upon check in are much appreciated - let's you try the various restaurants. The view of the mountains from our room on the was an added bonus
They didn't empty our garbage the first day nor clean the sink so that was disappointing. The garbage can at the elevator remained overflowing for 2 days. Other than that it did appear clean. The iron was not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room and view were amazing! Loved it.
The sent of vanilla in the lobby was way to strong.
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg