Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from Florence, AZ
July 24, 2016
1.0
The only reason I gave a poor overall rating was I got my Moving truck stuck in the Parking garage with busted pipes and everything. I tried to put an 18-foot truck into a 17-foot 11-inch garage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price was good and location was great to meetings held at the Venetan.
You cannot select a smoking or non smoking room. I was forced to take a smoking room the first night. My eyes burned in that room and the smoke smell seeped into my clothes. I changed rooms by 6am the next day. Fitness center was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Northfield, OH
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was modern, clean, and bed was very comfortable.
This is a stretch, but it was very crowded. Sometimes we needed to wait in line for the elevator up to our room.
Couple
Artur from Los Gatos, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Sand Springs, OK
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the variety of restaurants. The staff was very accommodating.
It was very hard to figure out where to park. It was so crazy and busy to get to the valet parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The yogurt place in the hotel.
Cleanliness was poor, there was feces in our room by the window and the situation was handled poorly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
July 20, 2016
10.0
They were fast to check us in, they sent us a bottle of champagne, room service was quick, and the rooms were nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristina from Avon Lake, OH
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room smelled of smoke. Fridge did not work in either room
Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Los Angeles, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I did not like paying extra for the resort fee. The wifi was slow when my son logged on and I was unable to log on. The pool was too crowded to use and it closes at 8pm.
Reviews of Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.