Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chen from Temple City, CA
June 17, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Budd Lake, NJ
June 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
Loved the location of the hotel was near everything i needed to go. The food in the casino was pretty bad. I would skip the buffet not worth the money
My room was at the end of the hallway next to a service elevator. All night long I could hear the workers slamming doors and yelling. Also when I took a shower my shower backed up and would not go down. Even after they said it was fixed it wasn't
Couple
John from Mesa, WA
June 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
On the strip
Check in took over a half hour even having prepaid. They said it was a computer glitch. But we paid the price in time. Nu
Couple
Karina from Saint George, UT
June 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and updated. Staff was friendly. Check-in/ check-out was easy. Location.
After taxes, the extra fees they charge for amentities was $40/night. That's insane. Especially since I don't use their amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
There was a room available because most of Las Vegas was sold out.
The bathroom had mold and black places in the tile.
Couple
Colin from Macon, GA
June 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location on the strip The cleanliness of the hotel Free parking
The $35 per night resort fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
June 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room is really great.
The fitness center closes at 7. Too early. Most hotels and motels have a fitness center that are 24hrs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
June 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
No microwave
Couple
Theresa from Kearny, NJ
May 23, 2017
Couple
7.0
I thought the room had a kitchenette. didn't even have a coffee maker. which was very surprising.
Couple
James from Bellefontaine, OH
May 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Was told my receipt would be emailed to me. To date nothing. Late check out cost on line says $30, was charged $50.
Reviews of Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.