Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Kemah, TX
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Courtesy upgraded to a wonderful suite with 2 baths and a view of the Las Vegas Strip. Variety of restaurants and a nice Starbucks. Helpful staff.
May need a makeover but otherwise very well kept.
Couple
Leonardo from Carson, CA
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
April 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms was very clean. I requested an upper level floor & we were placed on the 23th floor. The view was very nice.
Yes, it's only April, but both the hot tub & pool water were on the cold side. I also think it's laughable to charge a resort fee that they claim includes wi-fi for up to 2 devices which MOST lodgings now offer for free to their customers.
Couple
Daniel from Warrenton, VA
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room very clean and comfortable.
Nothing at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location in Vegas. The entire hotel/casino was easy to navigate while there. Received lots of coupons to use around the casino during our stay.
Our only complaint was that there was not an exhaust fan in the bathroom, otherwise it was a good place to be while on a Vegas excursion.
Couple
Bradley from Erie, PA
April 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Rotterdam, Netherlands
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
I really liked the location of the hotel and the fact that we could find everyting easily.
The reception staff was not friendly.When we booked, you promised us besides the room also entrance for the show& dinner.I had to mention the staff about this and eventually got tickets for the show&dinner only for one person. So had to pay an extra$32,50
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel
I planned to use my portable computer with HDMI connection to the TV set. The HDMI connection on the TV sets in the rooms is disabled which disrupted my plans.
Couple
Katherine from Oxford, MI
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 67 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.