Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast area and food quality
The rooms needed updating and barrooms needed to be painted and updated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Snowmass Village, CO
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel is fine; I've been there before
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Decatur, GA
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was very impressed with the finishes and modernity of the hotel room. I was very pleased with my stay and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
I was thrilled with the hotel, location and amenities. There was nothing to dislike with my experience.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Parker, CO
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I live in Denver but work every weekend in Vegas...love Treasure Island hotel and casino. Price is great for what you get. Clean rooms, great views, excellent choice of restaurants inside the casino and even a Walgreens. Great location, free parking also!
The resort fee should either be optional (I should be able to opt out of using their Internet and gym facilities).
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Victorville, CA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was easy to get to from the freeway
Reviews of Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.