Treasure Bay Resort & Marina

Treasure Bay Resort & Marina

Treasure Bay Resort & Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11125 Gulf Boulevard
Treasure Island, FL 33706

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Bay Resort & Marina in Saint Petersburg

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Bay Resort & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
May 20, 2016
10.0
it was perfect the staff was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, FL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Horrible! Booked a room a month in advance for a room with two queen beds. When I checked in they had given my room away and left me with a handicap room with one king bed. My friend ended up sleeping Having to sleep on the floor and massive roaches !!
Solo Traveler
Megan from Dallas, TX
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
There were a lot of positives about this hotel. The staff and location were the two that stood out the most. Will definitely be returning.
Couple
Shannon from Holiday, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is great! It is right across the street from the Snack Bar at the beach!
Parking is free but there is limited space. We opted to not drive to dinner because we were afraid to lose our spot but their is a shuttle and they are right down the street from a trolley stop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great experience! Loved everything about this resort.
Jessica from Morgantown, IN
April 16, 2016
10.0
Room location
No
Couple
John from Dawsonville, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room size. Had microwave, frig, wet bar, coffee pot, prox to Beach, coffee in upstairs lounge, fast internet speed, good parking, good pool, close to restraints, canal in back. Nice room decor and plenty of storage
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Charlotte Hall, MD
April 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hannah from Babson Park, FL
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Bay Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.