Treasure Bay Casino

Treasure Bay Casino

Treasure Bay Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1980 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39531

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Bay Casino in Biloxi

# 11 of 38 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Bay Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Bay Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Bay Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antoino, TX
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Cameron from Natchez, MS
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It had restaurants in the hotel, also has 2 pools & a bar/ grill on the 2nd floor pool that we hung out with our friends at. There is a casino, but I talked with locals, no one wins big here, but I played and had fun. Didn't lose anything.
The shuttle service was horrible! He drive like a maniac! We talked with security manager in this issue and they guaranteed that is would be resolved. I only found one vending machine and it was broke. No frig or microwave in rooms. $100 deposit on rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Martinville, LA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The smell of smoke is unbearable. I could have spent less money and had a much better experience overall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The room had a roach in it,had no blanket,and a old comforter to cover with. You could hear the train passing & the location of the room was on the 3rd floor-elevators had no 3rd floor. You had to get off on the 2nd & walk up the steps, yet no one told us

I would no go back. Very disappointed

Couple
Haley from Oxford, MS
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, MS
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Hotel-Casino part added to old motel. The room I was given was a first floor room, 500 feet from food,casino, and ice was on the third floor. I explained when I checked in that I was disabled! Clerk stated room already assigned-you had to take it!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalmette, LA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is very family friendly. I like the fact that there are 2 separate pool areas.
My room ( 203) had a leak in the ceiling and wet all of our clothes. The outside of the hotel toward the back is dated looking and needs to be refreshed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
August 4, 2014
8.0
The second room was nice. It was in the main hotel and the room was very clean. Nice touch with tv in bathroom. Hotel manager was very nice about the problem with the first room.
The first room put into had problems. The first room was outside had a few bugs in it and the door would not open up very easy. Had to push very hard on the door to open and pull very hard to get out.

After getting the frist room problem fixed, it was a nice experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloster, MS
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Treasure Bay Casino
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Bay Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.