Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
350 West Munroe Avenue
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 19 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Harvard, IL
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Value of price
No refrigerator
Couple
Ray from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
September 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was as expected.
Poor continental breakfast options. The toaster was in a different room than the bread & muffins. Other options were at a price. Access to the rooms was only through the main door.
Couple
Nancy from Franklin Park, IL
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
No hair dryer or shampoo
Group Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I did not like the fact that I had to pay for Noah's ark passes separate. The price that I paid for the room did not include the passes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Malvern, IA
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Web site states check out time is 11 am. WE loaded our bags at 8:15 am , returned with a family member at 9:15 am and our rooms had been cleaned, although I still has 2 keys to get in. When I inquired at the desk, a rude employee told me we couldn't be in
Couple
Adriana from Joliet, IL
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the service becouse i like brefast.....only no like water hot in the hotel
The shawer water to mach hot no like it ....no good

No more...you the change the shawer in the room please warm

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from West Bend, WI
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free Chula Vista tickets
The whole hotel
Couple
William from Marquette, MI
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was really nice and was very close to many attractions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Perfect Location, manager on site on the check-in date was excellent, went beyond to give us information and made us feel real welcome.
Breakfast was not available until 10AM like it was told, the other employee was very rude, friendly when manager was there, not very nice when by herself. We were afraid to ask her questions. Our preference was to have our own coffee pot in the room.

The beds were wonderful, it was very clean and excellent location for our purposes, very convenient. Price was very, very good. We would stay there again any time, if we did not have to deal with the same employee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price was amazing for location!!
Nothing

Will stay there again and again.

Reviews of Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.