Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
350 West Munroe Avenue
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 15 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel seemed dirty, had really old, hard beds, unfriendly staff and it was not located on 13 near downtown dells as advertised. Furthermore the complimentary breakfast was unsanitary and unappetizing. There are nicer places for the same price.
Group Traveler
Scott from Kenosha, WI
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff. I have never been to a hotel with staff like this. they went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
The beds were not all that comfortable, could have used a little more substance in the mattress, almost felt like sleeping on a trampoline
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Aurora, IL
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cheap and good location
Beds were way, way, way too soft and flimsy. Open spring box spring like something out of the 1930's. Publuc spaces were actually dirty and caprpets were thread bare.

Worn out, no pride in ownership housekeeping is poor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, WI
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
one of the beds was broke, the bedspread was dirty, the hot tub was cloudy, dirty & smelly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Racine, WI
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The person at the check-in desk was very efficient at his job, there was a small booking issue he handled perfect and we did not have to wait. good job
Only one set of towels, and no soap, though this problem was also fixed right away.

It was O.K. We would come back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location. Lots of parking. Right off highway and easy to get to. Away from the busy area of the Dells which I liked.
Bed was broken,slanted to the left, the bathroom needed repairs, hot tub needed repairs, my sons foot went into some large hole at the bottom cause a plastic cover moved,I was overcharged, Breakfast was sub par, bread was hard and not consumable.

Needs some basic repairs done and the pool area needs some fixing up. I was overcharged but a nice man helped me over the phone. The breakfast was pretty bad. No bagels and old hard bread. Coffee was good. Wish there was a iron in our room. No alarm clock either. The beds were rock hard and one was broken. A little bit of fixing up and this place could be a lot better. I wouldn't say its the worse place you could stay at in the Dells, but it isn't the best either. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, WI
February 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was somewhat friendly
Pool hours were not accomidating (4pm-11pm) Are you kidding me! Continental breakfast (no fruit or muffins) 3 items to pick from: cereal, waffles, bagels! Staff was not dressed professional. Rms were not supplied well and not well cleaned.

Never will stay there again. Was the worst stay I have ever experienced at any hotel I have visited. They need to step-up a few notches on their customer service and offer more pleasurable stay for the public.

Couple
Beata from Des Plaines, IL
September 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Smelly room and bed bugs!!!

In the middle of the night we had to run away from the hotel room because my husband was bitten so bad by the bed bugs,hotel stuff couldn't help us ,because they didn't have any vacant room,labor weekand everything was sould out,we had to drive back home in the middle of the night 4 hours back to Chicago,we call police,to do police report,smelly rooms,garbage outside ,terrible !!we hate it.So disappointed! Betty ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg