Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
350 West Munroe Avenue
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 18 of 43 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adriana from Joliet, IL
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the service becouse i like brefast.....only no like water hot in the hotel
The shawer water to mach hot no like it ....no good

No more...you the change the shawer in the room please warm

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from West Bend, WI
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free Chula Vista tickets
The whole hotel
Couple
William from Marquette, MI
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was really nice and was very close to many attractions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Perfect Location, manager on site on the check-in date was excellent, went beyond to give us information and made us feel real welcome.
Breakfast was not available until 10AM like it was told, the other employee was very rude, friendly when manager was there, not very nice when by herself. We were afraid to ask her questions. Our preference was to have our own coffee pot in the room.

The beds were wonderful, it was very clean and excellent location for our purposes, very convenient. Price was very, very good. We would stay there again any time, if we did not have to deal with the same employee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price was amazing for location!!
Nothing

Will stay there again and again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel seemed dirty, had really old, hard beds, unfriendly staff and it was not located on 13 near downtown dells as advertised. Furthermore the complimentary breakfast was unsanitary and unappetizing. There are nicer places for the same price.
Group Traveler
Scott from Kenosha, WI
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff. I have never been to a hotel with staff like this. they went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
The beds were not all that comfortable, could have used a little more substance in the mattress, almost felt like sleeping on a trampoline
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Aurora, IL
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cheap and good location
Beds were way, way, way too soft and flimsy. Open spring box spring like something out of the 1930's. Publuc spaces were actually dirty and caprpets were thread bare.

Worn out, no pride in ownership housekeeping is poor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, WI
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
one of the beds was broke, the bedspread was dirty, the hot tub was cloudy, dirty & smelly.
Reviews of Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.