Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Travelodge Wisconsin Dells Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
350 West Munroe Avenue
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 20 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
October 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
The location was fantastic if you are going to a concert at the Crystal Grand theater. It is next door on same side of street. One staff there that we met was nice but looked overworked.
Mildew/mold? in bathroom around tub, toilet and fixtures in tub. Old plastic cup in tub, missing end of grab bar. Too scared to use shower. Toilet unclean. Pillows rather uncomfortable.Black mildew looking in window.
Couple
Norman from Beloit, WI
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WI
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
At 8:50 the complimentary breakfast was closed that is the only bad part of our stay.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Highland Park, IL
August 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the beds comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King George, VA
August 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was very limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malerie from Stanton, MI
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing, staff was rude drove 8 hours with 4 kids & had to turn around an go home because our room was booked for a different day!!
Everything!! Rude staff, would not contact a manager to help resolve our issue. Was very rude when I explained I had been tired an just was looking forward to a nights rest an would just like my room that I was charged for an didn't receive!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 5, 2016
6.0
Staff was friendly and while she couldn't do anything about the mold (she was going to have housekeeping look into it?!) she seemed authentically apologetic.
Bathroom wall covered in black mold in several places and along baseboard. Giant gnarled hair ball also stuck to moldy wall. Don't think anyone's ever looked behind bathroom door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel is old. Door is not working properly. I didn't like this hotel at all
Lady at the front desk was very rud. She never smile. Breakfast is terrible. Over all very bad experience. Not worth staying
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was good
would be nice to know that a hotel does not have soap or shampoo normally hotels do . The hallways were very noisy at night .the front desk Ilate second shift was very short and kind of rude we ended up having to drive to Walmart for soap and towel
Group Traveler
Ognjen from Alsip, IL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.