Travelodge Ukiah

Travelodge Ukiah

Travelodge Ukiah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1720 North State Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Ukiah in Ukiah

# 5 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazier Park, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Alan from Boulder City, NV
April 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Ok room, etc.
They put a $50 security deposit on my debit card and, a week later, I haven't gotten it back. There were no charges on the room and they keep saying that they'll return 100% of "when they get around to it"! "Customer Service" is very unresponsive!
Couple
Marie from Redding, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Microwave and refrigerator in room
Location. Dirty pool and hottub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
On arrival my room was ready and so was my paper work. The room smelt clean and looked clean. The bedding also smelled good. The free breakfast was wonderful and so was the dinning area. Could have used some soft music thought.
Not the friendliest people running this place. I felt like they were just going through the motions. I had asked if my grandsons who live in Ukiah ages 16 and 6 if they could join my granddaughter and I for a swim and they said "no", All were sad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Frennly staff, newer building safe .
Little noisy , from freeway noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy bed and alot of room
Bath tube fills up when showering in room 105
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I was questioned about how many people in our party. I told the hotel clerk that there were two kids also and he charged me! Not happy about that!the hotel clearly says kids free
Karin from Petaluma, CA
January 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Vergennes, VT
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like how big the room and the tub was.
The tv didn't have any movie channels.
Reviews of Travelodge Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.