Travelodge Ukiah

Travelodge Ukiah in Ukiah

Travelodge Ukiah

Travelodge Ukiah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1720 North State Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Ukiah in Ukiah

# 5 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
a/c worked well on a very hot 2 day stay
bathroom dooe barely closed...rubbed against toilet....toilet is too big for bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jules from Cobb, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, large room & easy access from the freeway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, OH
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The complimentary breakfast had hot foods, including biscuits and gravy, sausage and eggs.

Staff was friendly, enjoyed the outdoor pool and the complimentary breakfast hit the spot.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
convenience
crappy old tv, no closet, had to hang suits right next to bathroom sink

meh, you know what to expect and you get what you're expecting. I'll stay again.

Solo Traveler
Joan from Webster, NH
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that it was clean! The staff seemed to take pride in their work and it showed. My #1 requirement is cleanliness and this hotel met my criteria.
No.

The staff that I met were courteous and helpful. the housekeeping staff took pride in their work and made sure the room was clean. I did not take advantage of the free breakfast so I cannot comment on that. It's location was right off the highway so it was extremely easy to find.

Couple
Jon from Eureka, CA
March 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
We had stayed here before, so it was easy to find.
Parking lot is small and hard to drive around in. The bathroom fan was loud and the over head lights with the switch by the door didn't work. Couldn't adjust shower head.

The hotel was reasonably quiet, considering there were several kids on the floor above us and our room was next to the outdoor pool and hot tub. The room was clean. So nice to have a working refrigerator that held all of our stuff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
March 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
big clean room for the price.
significant traffic noise at rush hour.

good accomodations for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast.
Average room. Price a little high for area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
February 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Santa Rosa, CA
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Alarm clock didn't work well. Made a static kind of sound. Had to unplug it.
Reviews of Travelodge Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg