Travelodge Tucson

Travelodge Tucson

Travelodge Tucson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4910 West Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85743

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Tucson in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was just okay.
They advertised free Wi-Fi BUT it never worked. Went to the office about three times and still didn't worked. The Wi-Fi only worked if you were actually in the lobby.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathlamet, WA
January 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Bed was hard and felt like sleeping on a floor. Could not get WiFi signal. No hot water and it only got warm after about 6:30 pm. Manager said all beds were the same, WiFi only in certain parts of bldg, and nothing could be done about hot water.
Mike from Long Beach, CA
April 4, 2016
1.0
Nothing
You ripped me off the daily rate was --- you charged me ---.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
February 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was close to everything that i wanted to visit.
The fire extinguisers looked painted over, so that they may not have worked and the pool was out of service at the time.
Business Traveler
Dale from Phoenix, AZ
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was recently refurbished. It was clean and had frig and microwave. It was fine for what we needed.
No coffee pot in room but not a big deal. They did have coffee in the lobby.
Couple
John from Brackettville, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Carlsbad, NM
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Great price!
After making the reservation, I found that I needed 2 beds instead of 1. Phoning the manager, he was adamant about not switching rooms for me, although I offered to pay more. The motel was at least half empty. He could have made more money! Bath dripped.
Solo Traveler
Carrie from Phoenix, AZ
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Pillows were a joke bed was super uncomfortable and a/c didn't work.
Reviews of Travelodge Tucson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.