Travelodge Torrance

Travelodge Torrance in Torrance

Travelodge Torrance

Travelodge Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2448 Sepulveda Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Torrance in Torrance

# 10 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The outside, location, and staff were all very nice and friendly...liked the free wifi,free breakfast, parking was easy and convenient
The room was a little crowded with furniture...and the cleaning looked half done...the carpet looks old...

The hotel was a very nice place overall...

Couple
John from Henderson, NV
January 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was a good price for a short stay
A very noisy street made it difficult to get a good night street.

The staff tried to be helpful, but the hotel is in a noisy area of town and the one room with handicap parking was very close to the Main Street. Handicap parking was very limited

Couple
Bethzara from Long Beach, CA
December 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
the space in the room
yes, our bathroom door didn't close. our door to our room didn't shut tight. the chair was dirty. and the tables were sticky.

average. felt unsafe because our room door didn't shut properly. security and safety is an issue.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
November 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convenience, close to restaurants, stores, etc.
In-room coffee was terrible, wall switches were dirty. There were tears in the wall paper and gashes in the wall.

The front office people were very nice, as were the maids, but this is an old hotel, showing its age. As far as the pool, which looked like an overgrown pond, I can't imagine anyone using it. Parking lot was easily accessbible and there appeared to be room for all the vehicles in the lot.

Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
November 17, 2013
9.0
VERY CLEAN AND GOOD WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER.
NO

IT WAS AS BILLED, BUT CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WORKED. STAFF PLEASANT.

Couple
Elizabeth from Oakland, CA
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was super comfortable, the staff very friendly and the location was very central to what my needs were
The alarm clock was in need of repair--we didn't use it but it was buzzing so we just disconnected it. No big deal but good thing to check for future guests :) the shower curtain did not stay closed so perhaps the magnets need to be replaced.

The hotel was centrally located, the room clean and comfortable. I would stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
March 13, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, staff friendly

Great for one or two night business stay; great bed and very quiet. Free wifi and continental breakfast. Close to freeway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Old style A/C was noisy. Could not sleep enough.

Good location. Quiet, convenience, stay comfortable.

Business Traveler
Brian from Menifee, CA
November 26, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
they charged more than confirmed,an additional Deposit i was un aware of and failed to return it back,total of 23.00 and some change.Thanks Shatner

crap

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lydia from Apple Valley, CA
October 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Easy check-in/check-out and
location.
The bathroom floor was filthy, not enough parking.

I had stayed here previously and had no issues. This time, the bathroom floor was filthy. Probably has not been mopped in weeks. Then, we went to dinner, and upon returning all the parking spots were filled. Finally walk to our room, settle in, only to have some other guests yelling outside at 2 AM. Staff did nothing. It was not a good experience.

Reviews of Travelodge Torrance
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg