Travelodge Torrance

Travelodge Torrance

Travelodge Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2448 Sepulveda Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Torrance in Torrance

# 10 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rafael from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff are courteous friendly
Pillows are not comfortable
Senior Travelers
Roberta from Bakersfield, CA
April 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Hide-a-bed in room, fridge, complementary breakfast of mini bagles, muffins, pre-packaged pastries, cereal, juices.
Required $25 deposit at check-in for "damage". Banging on, what sounded like a pipe, before 7AM on back wall. On check-out we (two senior ladies) were asked if we used the tub. Told them one of us took a quick shower...deposit was returned. (???)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Queen beds were very comfortable.
The shower was broken in our originally assigned room. We were changed to a one bed so we could use the shower. The water was turned off as we were bathing. We had to wait over 20 minutes for it to get turned back on so we could complete the shower.
Rama from Vienna, VA
March 10, 2015
1.0
The room reeked of cigarette smoke even though I asked for a non-smoking room.The sofa was tornThe sheets were disgustingly old It was on a busy noisy road!Continental Breakfast was orange juice and corn flakes! Never again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Visalia, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff was friendly and location was ok.
ROACHES in my room! Little baby ones. I complained and they said a manager would call me and they never did.
Couple
Rosie from Avalon, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
They had a lot of nice pillows
What a rip off!! I am pretty sure there were blood stains on the wall. That room was NOT wheelchair accessible, even though I requested one- my husband was just out of surgery. It was listed as a $---- room- I more than unhappy!

It was difficult to get out of, the street is decided there. The tub did not drain so even after a short shower you were up to your ankles in water, so only one shower can be taken unless the other person doesn't mind standing in your dirty water. The breakfast was cold foods only.

Couple
Richard from Gardena, CA
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, bed was super comfy, room was very clean and well maintained, price point was perfect
Nope

Close to just about everything restaurants,mall supermarket

Solo Traveler
Paul from Carson, CA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff, large room, safe.
Heard neighbors in adjoining room coughing, not bad though. I couldn't hear conversations or TV.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Palmdale, CA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice couch and TV
Bed was a bit too soft. Breakfast was skimpy, and no place to sit.

A car full of junk, I mean full to the point it could hold no passengers and driver, was parked in the general parking

Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Salinas, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This visit was perfect. Easy check in. Nice rooms. Nice breakfast.
Reviews of Travelodge Torrance
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.