Travelodge Torrance

Travelodge Torrance

Travelodge Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2448 Sepulveda Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Torrance in Torrance

# 10 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Paso Robles, CA
August 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Our initial impression was great at check in. We were about an hour early from check-in time but they dropped everything in order to get us a room soon. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant.
The next day we left before 10 am and did not return until 4 pm. Our room was not cleaned and it looked like they were still about 10 rooms away. We were tired from our adventure that day and decided to put a sign out "Do not disturb'. Deserved the 2.
Business Traveler
Vilaiwan from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I like the employees; they are all friendly and helpful.
The wi-fi is very poor. The shower is not good.
Solo Traveler
Kinichi from Torrance, CA
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, close to the beach
There was no hot water in the morning for my shower and there was a young couple arguing at 2am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Yucca Valley, CA
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were comfortable
Breakfast was mediocre, no pool, and the guy in the front was rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
room was a bit too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dardanelle, AR
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good, relatively safe location in Torrance, clean, well-maintained rooms.
Rooms were fairly small, lot for entire hotel is small and cramped, leaving very little room for swimming pool (which was being rebuilt during our stay), room somewhat overpriced given what was offered and experienced.
Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from La Jolla, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Simple accommodation. Could have been loud if the room was near the street. Very old, but comfortable.
Not used to the need for a monetary deposit that isn't returned for a few days. It means you have to check your account several times to ensure that the money has been returned.
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
May 30, 2016
7.0
coffee available almost any time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location. It's right on Sepulveda Blvd, a major road in the neighborhood.
The room and amenities (towel, etc.) not the cleanest.
Reviews of Travelodge Torrance
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.