Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie

Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie

Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
401 Highway # 3 P.O. Box 1290
Fernie (Bc), BC V0B 1M0

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie in Fernie

# 5 of 30 hotels in Fernie
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Taber, Canada
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
We ski in Fernie on a regular basis and so we know the area well. We knew when we booked the Three Sisters that it was only a 2 star hotel. However, it met our expectations, and was more than adequate for our needs - clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Dean from Kronau, Canada
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very large, two perfectly spotless queen beds that were comfortable. Great location. Excellent parking. Very nice lady at front desk. Quick check in. Not the normal bleach smell either of some hotels. It was a very nice fragrance.
Bathroom small but ok. Should be noted sink are etc there is a ton of space. This is just referring to shower area.
Jeremiasz from Brampton, Canada
February 22, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The lady at the front desk was pleasant to deal with.
The shower head is too low for anyone below 5 foot 5. The pool facilities don't open until 2pm which makes it unavailable in the morning before checkout. Also while late checkout is not expected, on a Monday when the motel vacant it would be appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Surrey, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the pool the best. Fun to be able to play after a long day of driving
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coaldale, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and our room was off the main street so was quiet.

We were only staying one night after a white water raft day. It met our needs just fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Right in Fernie.
Noisy street, no public spaces nor food available. Other guests very loud.
Business Traveler
Stephane from Montreal, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites Fernie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.