Hotels in Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
130 Continental Boulevard
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler in Pooler

# 8 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Jenkinsburg, GA
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
very helpful staff in what ever I wanted
Ice machine was only on 1st floor

good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and attentive.
The room was not stocked in bathroom stuff. An very dirty looking very uninvitung
Solo Traveler
George from Macon, GA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheap
Run down, smelled funny.

Should not be a 2 star. Public spaces were rundown and cramped. Room smelled like a nursing home. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Lyn from Pte Des Robichaud, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to attractions and restaurants near by.
Continental breakfast. Double toaster but did not work on one side. White bread only.

Our room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Guyton, GA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had a sour smell in the room till the point that our throats hurt. The beds had stains and hair in it. I had to get clean sheets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Kenton, OH
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The front desk staff were exceptionally helpful and courteous.
When we arrived the room smelled of fresh paint overwhelmingly. There was food left in the mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was near Savannah, and it had a standard, cold continental breakfast. Cleaning staff was SUPER friendly.
The rooms, pool area, and front desh are no where near what the pictures indicate. When questioned, the front desk told me that was a matter of opinion, and that I should have booked a suite. The pics were totally misleading.

Don't let the pictures fool you; you get what you pay for here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 25, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The whole stay was not good. The lobby was small. The "free" breakfast was terrible. The room smelled bad. The mattresses felt like it had no springs in it. All in all the whole hotel was run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was convenient for a family gathering and visiting the city of Savannah. Staff was extremely courteous and available for a variety of questions and recommendations.
The pool area was OK but needed a "lift". Breakfast was limited but okay for the price we had paid

Our room was clean, spacious and inviting. Lovely comforters, nice location, and accessible staff. Will return to this location again.

Solo Traveler
Richard from West Yarmouth, MA
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was just surprised they didn't have an airport shuttle. Other then that just fine.
Reviews of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg