Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler in Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
130 Continental Boulevard
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler in Pooler

# 6 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Hilton Head Island, SC
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, great price.
Was a little outdated and not very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, NY
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast great. No complaints. Good price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Poland,, OH
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very comfortable. The price was just about where I needed it to be. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
I wish the breakfast serving hours were at least one or two hours longer (maybe from 6:00 A.M. to Checkout time 11:00 A.M. ). The guests in the room above my room were very noisy even into the wee hours of the morning. I didn't complain thought it worsen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NC
December 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast selection
no extra toiletries in bathroom....soap, toilet tissue, etc.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
December 19, 2014
10.0
Had a pretty good breakfast, coffee available all of the time, and even popcorn until 8:00 pm, a nice indoor heated pool, and a reasonable location for our purpose.
Solo Traveler
Pennie from Rock Spring, GA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the room was quite
the room was dirty they would not change the blankets or spreads,the room had bad oder the food was bad i ask for more pillows because they were stained they would not change them

if you do not change the blankets or spreads at least spray them down with licesol the pillows that are stained throw them away vent the rooms

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Raleigh, NC
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Proximity to travel route
Room was heavily smoked in - did not realize I had to ask for non-smoking room
Couple
David from Murfreesboro, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was ok except for note below
Unfortunately the covers were full of hair.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room had a lingering mildew smell, mold residue on the wall that housed the window and the air unit, I couldn't shower because there was no curtain and there was hair on the bed sheets.

I went to the hotel because I was having work done in my house. The room had a lingering mildew smell, there was mold residue on the wall that housed the window and the air conditioning unit, I couldn't shower because there was no shower curtain and when I finally decided to go to bed, I pulled the comforter back and there were hairs on the bed sheets. I ended up getting dressed and leaving about 11 pm to return home. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Charlotte, NC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pet Friendly - You will always have people complain at pet friendly hotels becasue they do not like pets in hotels.
no

Hotel is located near the interstate on I-95. It has been well renovated. Rooms are clean and neat. Housekeeping staff does a nice job. For the price you can't beat it.

Reviews of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg