Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler in Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
130 Continental Boulevard
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler in Pooler

# 7 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Murfreesboro, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was ok except for note below
Unfortunately the covers were full of hair.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room had a lingering mildew smell, mold residue on the wall that housed the window and the air unit, I couldn't shower because there was no curtain and there was hair on the bed sheets.

I went to the hotel because I was having work done in my house. The room had a lingering mildew smell, there was mold residue on the wall that housed the window and the air conditioning unit, I couldn't shower because there was no shower curtain and when I finally decided to go to bed, I pulled the comforter back and there were hairs on the bed sheets. I ended up getting dressed and leaving about 11 pm to return home. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Charlotte, NC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pet Friendly - You will always have people complain at pet friendly hotels becasue they do not like pets in hotels.
no

Hotel is located near the interstate on I-95. It has been well renovated. Rooms are clean and neat. Housekeeping staff does a nice job. For the price you can't beat it.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Carrollton, VA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was very helpful/friendly.
This is a run-down hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price was to high for what accommodations available
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value for the price of other area hotels
no not really

Really a great value for the Savannah area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tao from Knoxville, TN
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Hawkinsville, GA
July 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg