Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
130 Continental Boulevard
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler in Pooler

# 7 of 11 hotels in Pooler
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Bathroom was flooded when we arrived. Bugs on the floor. The AC was broken. Smelt of mildew. Was charged a pet fee but nothing on the booking said there was an additional fee. Not happy with this stay AT ALL.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
There was a lot of space in the room. Bigger than expected!
The hotel was a bit outdated in the lobby but the rooms seemed to be in pretty good shape.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The beds were not comfortable at all. When you laid down you sank to the bottom. No water pressure in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Finding a reach in the bathroom and the air conditioner barely working
Verified Hotel Guest from Marston, NC
March 16, 2016
8.0
Easy access to I95, we were on the 1st floor so we were able to walk right in and go straight to the room. Large bathroom was my favorite.
No blankets on bed, luckily received one from the front desk. The breakfast area is kind of on the small size for large crowds of people.
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 14, 2016
6.0
Room was nice, bigger than expected (we had two queen beds and a sofa).
The pool was tiny & smelled strong for chemicals. Also, we have a child with autism who has a hard time in loud/new places. The manager would not allow my husband to bring our breakfast food to the room to eat. He was very rude and told him to check out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
March 14, 2016
7.0
The location!
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Viborg, SD
January 29, 2016
8.0
Within walking distance of a grocery store and several eating establishments.
Third floor is smoking rooms, at times coming in from the outside door you could smell remittance of cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was very convienient to the places we wanted to visit. Easy access to the highway.
Floors were not vacuumed, toilet was not clean, open beer left in fridge. Mostly a housekeeping issue. I was worried that maybe the bed had just been remade and not changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Marietta, GA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice friendly check in
Reviews of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.