Travelodge Suites Okeechobee

Travelodge Suites Okeechobee

Travelodge Suites Okeechobee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1527 Us Highway 441 Se
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Okeechobee in Okeechobee

# 5 of 10 hotels in Okeechobee
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Okeechobee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very quiet
The room smelt like cat piss
Business Traveler
David from Auburndale, FL
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

It is an older property but it is in pretty good shape. The interior furnishing are dated. The bed was good.

Jennifer from Niantic, CT
March 14, 2014
7.0
Kitchen with refrigerator. Good hot water. Location. Quiet
Hard pillows
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CT
February 14, 2014
3.0
Staff
The room smelled.The rug was dirty.

Kitchen facilities were useful.

Couple
Frank from Clearwater, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, very pleasant

been here a couple of times, always pleasant employees quiet,and always CLEAN!

Couple
Corinne from Beverly, MA
May 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Wonderful staff; the room met our needs perfectly. This is the place we always stay when we visit Okeechobee. Full size fridge, cooking surface along with microwave ~ and a complete set of cooking utensils! Fantastic shower. Clean. Very pleasant.

Great to be able to cook in room. Close to many major grocery stores. Within walking distance of Lake Okeechobee. Nothing negative to report. We will continue to stay at this location as long as we have cause to visit Okeechobee.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
How close it was to the lake.
The lack of breakfast

I would recommend this hotel to any one of my friends.

Couple
Chris from Gainesville, FL
September 12, 2012
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, large room, and great breakfast.
Frogs out front, but that was just me. Wish there was a pool.

Convenient place to stay right by the lake. Super friendly staff, pet friendly and free breakfast. Great home base while spending days out on the lake.

Solo Traveler
Varun from Houston, TX
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast served was of poor quality and not enough as per the ratings.
Business Traveler
Charles from Covington, GA
August 24, 2012
Business Traveler
Nothing.
Arrived after dark. No guest there, all the rooms dark, seemed unsafe to me.

We arrived about 8:30 p.m. There were no guest there, no cars, all the rooms were dark and it seemed unsafe. We did not stay. We went to a safer place.

Reviews of Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.