Travelodge Suites Okeechobee

Travelodge Suites Okeechobee

Travelodge Suites Okeechobee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1527 Us Highway 441 Se
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Okeechobee in Okeechobee

# 7 of 11 hotels in Okeechobee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Okeechobee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Immokalee, FL
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The man who checked us in was nice.
The hotel was dirty. The carpets looked filthy. There was a dead roach in our room. They do not clean under the beds. There was dirt and dust and wrappers under the bed. The top blankets look like they had not been washed in a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
February 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Hotel was fairly nice. The room had a strong deodorizer smell that wasn't very good. My wife is very picky and the room was clean enough that we stayed.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Grand Rapids, MI
January 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. according to the locals this is the best motel in town. I have to agree.
Continental breakfast left a little to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very convenient and perfectly suited for our fishing trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very quiet
The room smelt like cat piss
Business Traveler
David from Auburndale, FL
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

It is an older property but it is in pretty good shape. The interior furnishing are dated. The bed was good.

Jennifer from Niantic, CT
March 14, 2014
7.0
Kitchen with refrigerator. Good hot water. Location. Quiet
Hard pillows
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CT
February 14, 2014
3.0
Staff
The room smelled.The rug was dirty.

Kitchen facilities were useful.

Couple
Frank from Clearwater, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, very pleasant

been here a couple of times, always pleasant employees quiet,and always CLEAN!

Couple
Corinne from Beverly, MA
May 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Wonderful staff; the room met our needs perfectly. This is the place we always stay when we visit Okeechobee. Full size fridge, cooking surface along with microwave ~ and a complete set of cooking utensils! Fantastic shower. Clean. Very pleasant.

Great to be able to cook in room. Close to many major grocery stores. Within walking distance of Lake Okeechobee. Nothing negative to report. We will continue to stay at this location as long as we have cause to visit Okeechobee.

Reviews of Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.