Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5399 West Irlo Bronson
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 6, 2016
7.0
The rooms are clean. The staff were nice.
Helicopters are noisy.
Couple
John from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Minerva, OH
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had a pool
They never cleaned anything
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Grand Prairie, TX
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.....
The tv doesn't work....
Mariya from Edmonton, Canada
April 3, 2016
1.0
Just Friendly staff, everything else was awful and disgusting. Smell. Cheap run down furniture.
everything else was awful and disgusting. Smell. Cheap run down furniture.
Couple
Ann Marie from Abingtom, MA
March 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
Online the hotel looked great, will never go back. It was a gift and it left me embarrassed.
The place was shabby and in a unsafe area in Kissimmee FL The pictures showed more than offered, breakfast was awful, and felt this was misrepresented its features. Very disappointed. The suite is just a broken up bathroom in a hotel room.
Irma from Trujillo Alto, PR
March 17, 2016
10.0
Su ubicación. Desayuno y transporte.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
We did not feel safe here. We had people banging on our door 2 of the 6 nights we were there. The front desk staff was not helpful and we were charged much more than other guests.
Group Traveler
Philip from Middletown, MD
February 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Hot tub, free breakfast, solid wifi and great staff as long as you placed the book on the bed open to the page requesting it.
Some paint scuffs, one of the fridges in one of the rooms was broken and smelled as mold and was broken but there was a second fridge under the tv for some reason that did work.
Sara from Seffner, FL
February 19, 2016
8.0
Love the jacuzzi tub.. Big room with a pullout sofa and onpy 15mins from disney. In a good area. Clean rooms
Shower pressure was nonexistent.. Took 15 mins for hot water to heat up.. Fridge froze our drinks and the tv stopped working on the last night
Reviews of Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.