Travelodge Sturgis

Travelodge Sturgis in Sturgis

Travelodge Sturgis

Travelodge Sturgis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1301 South Centerville Road
Sturgis, MI 49091

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Sturgis in Sturgis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Sturgis
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Sturgis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sturgis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Sturgis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Only a short drive to Shipshewana. Room had a microwave & fridge & coffee maker. Breakfast was sufficient. Good value. Will probably return in future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Woodhaven, MI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Walt from Chase, MI
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

One second day no hot water, but it was fixed the next day. Breakfast selection VERY limited (only one variety of cereal), old pastries and after 6:30 a.m. one morning before coffee was ready. Kids toys left around facility.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Portage, MI
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was close to where i had to be
heat was off in room and building all together one person told other person what room i was in so they could go turn heat on very cold in lobby and in my room almost all night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
September 19, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
They were remodeling. It was ok. It should've been cheaper though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from Portage, IN
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nothing
This hotel houses live-ins that bus out to work at 6 am Very Loud - they bring their chairs in the hallway to visit each other they cook in their rooms from burning smells mold & small bugs in the bathroom NO phones in the rooms available Etc Etc

This hotel (the floor we were on) houses live-ins that bus out to work at 6 am Very Loud - they bring their chairs in the hallway to visit each other they cook in their rooms from burning smells mold & small bugs in the bathroom NO phones in the rooms available Etc Etc

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from China, MI
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
breakfast was very weak and food was old

1-10 a 6 because of location..... needs a clean up on air quality as well, other than that said 6 1-10 over all

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, IA
November 19, 2012
Couple
5.0
The staff was very courteous.
The beds were a little uncomfortable and there were some questionable stains on the pillows...I'm glad we brought our own. The bathroom was pretty shabby but at least the shower worked.

This is a good place to stay if you're looking for something cheap for an overnight. The staff is very friendly. I wouldn't stay here more than one night.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Fort Wayne, IN
October 29, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
It is cheap. But maybe not cheap enough.
The bed was very uncomfortable. The place was sketchy.

This place is good for saving money on a room or for dealing drugs out of a temporary location. I fell into the former category but was turned off by the latter. The bed was also uncomfortable and I half expected to have a rash in the morning but so far so good.

Couple
Geoff from Lowell, MI
September 26, 2012
Couple
3.0
Continental breakfast included, friendly staff.
Older hotel, in need of remodeling, mini-fridge did not work, and heater was in need of repair.
Reviews of Travelodge Sturgis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sturgis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg