Travelodge Stony Plain

Travelodge Stony Plain

Travelodge Stony Plain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
74 Boulder Boulevard
Stony Plain, AB T7Z1V7

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Stony Plain in Stony Plain

# 2 of 4 hotels in Stony Plain
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Stony Plain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Stony Plain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Stony Plain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonnyville, Canada
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool
Bathroom was old and dated. Pool not open very late.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
July 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
Beds,linens, breakfast, air conditioning worked and was not noisy
Carpet was not vaccumed in room. Shower curtain was not clean.(somebody elses toothpaste,yuk) Room was dusty. Staff "instructions' were over the top. I stay in hotels a lot and don't need to hear the same thing repeated to every guest standing in line.
Business Traveler
Lyle from Leduc, Canada
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good staff no so good facility.
An older facility that with good maintenance could be a great place but felt quite mediocre.
Business Traveler
Michael from Killam, Canada
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk clerk was wonderful at helping out he got two extra pillows when i requested these for my wife.He also was quite knowledgeable about the Stony plain area.The breakfast was very good and the hot food was hot a nice touch.
The carpet in our room was not vacumed nor was the bathtub well cleaned as there was hair in the tub and on the shower walls , also one of the bath towels had a bad stain that looked like blood I would have complained about this but did not find till a.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was really good and the breakfast room was also very nice.
The beds were very uncomfortable and the pool is too cold.
Couple
George from Moose Jaw, Canada
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Whitehorse, Canada
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is fantastic. The front desk staff are very helpful. The room staff are such friendly, cheerful, ladies. The breakfast has something for everyone.

I feel this hotel should have a higher star level. My family have stayed in a lot of hotels across Canada and with higher stars that can't even compare. The rooms are very clean, and if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable, just ask. I would recommend this hotel, to anyone, for any occasion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rimbey, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close access to our activity.
Everything was fine.

Have stayed there previously so was comfortable with a return reservation.

Business Traveler
Mike from Calgary, Canada
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Right beside Tim Horton's and Boston Pizza. Good to get some quick food.
I found it hard to get food in the morning. Lots of kids eating all the hot food.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was close to our destination. Good breakfast and pool
Wedding party registered, it was very noisy in the hallways in the early morning, loud talking and laughing.
Reviews of Travelodge Stony Plain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Stony Plain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.